Skip to main content

Multnomah Home

 Multnomah COVID-19 Notices

Face Coverings are required to be worn inside the courthouse by order of the Presiding Judge. Please bring a face covering from home. If you forget one, we will give you one.


Jurors are not needed on Monday, July 6th. To find out if you need to report on Tuesday, July 7th, please call 503-988-3170 after 5pm the day before. 


If you are summoned for a different date, please continue to check the jury schedule page for updates: https://www.courts.oregon.gov/courts/multnomah/jury/Pages/jury-schedule.aspx

While there have been protests downtown, the court is open for business. We have security on site and are actively monitoring the situation to ensure the safety of all people who are coming to the courthouse. 

Information on COVID-19 in the Circuit Court for Multnomah County

Información sobre la COVID-19 en el Tribunal de Circuito para el Condado de Multnomah 

Mul.TrafficDept@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.ParkingDept@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.Familylaw@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.ProbateDept@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.Civil@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.SmallClaims@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.Evictions@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.Juvenile@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.Criminal@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.Arraignments@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.FinancialDept@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.Records@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.JuryDuty@ojd.state.or.us

Mul.Weddings@ojd.state.or.us


COVID-19 – View current Multnomah County Circuit Court’s judicial orders and information regarding COVID-19.

 Contact & Location Information


Map highlighting Deschutes County

 Telephone
Contact information

 Courthouse Hours
View Court Hours

 ADA Accommodations
Additional ADA information

 Trial Court Administrator
Barbara Marcille

 Mailing Address 
Mailing Information

Multnomah County Courthouse

 Multnomah County Courthouse
1021 SW Fourth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204-1123
 Map

Justice Center

Justice Center
Third Floor
1120 SW Thvenue
Portland, Oregon 97204
 Map

Juvenile Justice Center

Juvenile Justice Center
1401 NE 68th Avenue
Portland, OR 97213
 Map

East County Courthouse

East County Courthouse
18480 SE Stark Street
Portland, OR 97233
 Map

 
 
 
Picture of the front of the Multnomah courthouse

Welcome to the Multnomah County Circuit Court, Fourth Judicial District, one of the 27 Judicial Districts in the Oregon Judicial Department. The Multnomah County Circuit Court has four court locations: The Central Courthouse, the Justice Center, the Juvenile Justice Center, and the East County Courthouse. The new Central Courthouse is expected to open in 2020.

The judges and staff of the Multnomah County Circuit Court make the following pledge to each litigant, defendant, victim, witness, juror and person involved in a court proceeding:

We will listen to you.
We will respond to your questions about court procedure.
We will treat you with respect.

 

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×