Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Oregon Judicial Department Logo

Find a Court

 Find Your Local Circuit Court

Click on the drop-down or use the interactive map below to access your local court's webpage.


 Find Other Courts

Oregon's state court system includes county circuit courts, along with the Supreme Court, Court of Appeals, and Tax Court. Other courts such as municipal, county, justice, federal, and tribal courts are not part of the state-funded Oregon court system.

Supreme Court Court of Appeals Tax Court Other Courts Complex Litigation

 Local Court Directories

Trial Court Administrators

Presiding Judges


Trial Court Locations