Skip to main content

Oregon State Flag An official website of the State of Oregon »

Oregon Judicial Department Logo

Oregon Supreme Court - Home

 Contact & Location Information


 Courthouse Hours
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. Mon-Fri

 ADA Contact
View accessibility information

 Appellate Court Manager
Linda Kinney

 Temporary Physical Address
Oregon Supreme Court
2850 Broadway St NE
Salem OR 97303

 Mailing Address
Oregon Supreme Court
1163 State Street
Salem, OR 97301

Supreme Court Justices
The Supreme Court is the highest court in the Oregon judicial branch. The court has seven elected justices. They choose one of their own to serve a six-year term as Chief Justice. The only court that may reverse or modify a decision of the Oregon Supreme Court is the United States Supreme Court.