Skip to main content

SFLAC Members


The Honorable Paula Brownhill
Clatsop County Circuit Court Judge, Astoria

Vice Chair

William J. Howe, III
Family Law Attorney, Portland 


Stephen Adams
Attorney and Mediator, Enterprise

Amy Bonkosky
Trial Court Administrator, Crook/Jefferson Counties, Prineville

Colleen Carter-Cox
Family Court Coordinator, Lane County Circuit Court, Eugene

Ryan Carty
Family Law Attorney, Salem

Kate Cooper Richardson
Director, Oregon Child Support Program, Salem

Debra Dority
Family Law Support Unit Attorney, Oregon Law Center, Portland

Dr. Adam Furchner, PhD
Clinical Psychologist and Mediator, Portland

The Honorable Chris Garrett
Court of Appeals Judge, Salem 

Laurie Hart
Family Law Attorney, Corvallis

Jodiann Harvey
Executive Director of Community Solutions of Central Oregon, Oregon Mediation Association, Bend

Linda Hukari
Trial Court Administrator, Benton County Circuit Court, Corvallis

Lauren Mac Neill
Director, Clackamas County Family Court Services, Portland

The Honorable Karrie McIntyre
Family Court Judge, Lane County Circuit Court, Eugene

The Honorable Maureen McKnight
Presiding Family Court Judge, Multnomah County Circuit Court, Portland

Tina Qualls
Civil Supervisor, Jackson Circuit Court, Medford

The Honorable Keith Raines
Washington County Circuit Judge, Hillsboro

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how