Skip to main content


SFLAC "Liaisons" to LFLACs

County (Judicial District)    


Local FLAC Chairs

Baker (8th District): Linda Hukari 
Benton (21st District): Linda Hukari  Hon. Locke Williams
Clackamas (5th District): Lauren MacNeill  Hon. Michael Wetzel
Clatsop (18th District): Hon. Paula Brownhill  Hon. Dawn McIntosh
Columbia (19th District): Debra Dority  Diana Shera Taylor
Coos/Curry (15th District): Hon. Keith Raines  
Crook/Jefferson (22nd District):    Amy Bonkosky  Hon. Daina Vitolins
Deschutes (11th District): Amy Bonkosky  Hon. Wells Ashby
Douglas (16th District): Hon. Karrie McIntyre
Hood River et al (7th District): William Howe  
Grant/Harney (24th District): William Howe                      
Jackson (1st District): Tina Qualls  
Josephine (14th District): Tina Qualls  
Klamath (13th District): Hon. Maureen McKnight    
Lake (26th District): Hon. Maureen McKnight
Lane (2nd District): Colleen Carter-Cox  Hon. Karrie McIntyre
Lincoln (17th District): Hon. Keith Raines  
Linn (23rd District): Debra Dority  Hon. Stez-Waters
Malheur (9th District): Stephen Adams
Marion (3rd District): Linda Hukari  Hon. Sean Armstrong
Morrow/Umatilla (6th District): Amy Bonkosky  Hon. Lyn Hampton
Multnomah (4th District): Hon. Maureen McKnight  
Polk (12th District): Kate Cooper Richardson  Inactive
Tillamook (27th District): Hon. Paula Brownhill  Hon. Mari Trevino
Union/Wallowa (10th District): Hon. Paula Brownhill  Bruce Anderson
Washington (20th District): Hon. Keith Raines  Hon. Kirsten Thompson                   
Yamhill (25th District): Linda Hukari  Hon. Cynthia Easterday


Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how