Skip to Main Content

Jury Coordinators in Oregon's State Circuit Courts

Here are contact numbers to reach the jury coordinator in each state circuit court if you need to ask the court to waive or defer your service or if you have misplaced your summons.

If you have your summons, please read it completely before calling the jury coordinator.  The summons may have specific instructions for requesting a waiver or deferral and may answer other questions you have about jury service in your local circuit court.

Most of the circuit courts have websites with information about local jury service.  You can find links to those websites on our Circuit Courts page.

Baker County 541.523.6303, extension 18 or 20
Benton County 541.766.6880, Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Clatsop County 503.325.8555, Option 8
Clackamas County 503.655.8397 business office
503.655.8389 recording
Columbia County 503.397.2327, press 2
Coos County 541-396-4075
Crook County 541.447.6541, extension 111
Curry County 541.247.4511
Deschutes County 541.388.5300, extension 2190
Douglas County 541.957.2417
Gilliam County 541.384.3572 (court’s main number)
Grant County 541.575.1438 (court’s main number)
Harney County 541.573.5207 (court’s main telephone number)
Hood River County 541.386.2676
Jackson County 541.776.7171, extension 127, Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Jefferson County 541.475.3317, extension 319
Josephine County 541.476.2309 (court’s main telephone number; listen to the menu options for the jury coordinator’s extension)
Klamath County
541.883.5503, extension 222
Lake County 541.947.6051
Lane County 541.682.4299
Lincoln County 541.265.4236, extension 220 (Jury Coordinator)
Jury Message Phone
   Local Calls 541.265.4254
   Long Distance 800.899.7273
   TDD 541.265.6577
Linn County 541.967.3828
Malheur County 541.473.5173
Marion County 503.588.5371
Morrow County 541.676.5264 (court’s main number)
Multnomah County 503.988.3170
503.988.5761 (fax)
Polk County
503 623.3154, Tuesday through Friday, 8a.m. to 12noon
Sherman County 541.565.3650 (court’s main number)
Tillamook County 503.842.2596
Umatilla County 541.278.0341, extension 248
Union County 541.962.9500, extension 2222
Wallowa County 541.426.4991
Wasco County 541.506.2725
Washington County 503.846.8648, 11a.m. to 12noon and 1 to 5pm
Wheeler County 541.763.2541 (court’s main number)
Yamhill County 503.434.7498

If you have been summoned for jury service in the United States District Court in Oregon, please contact the federal court directly. Here are the numbers for that court's locations:


Portland 503.326.8100
Eugene 541.465.7536 or 541.465.7538
Medford 541.776.3926

If you have been summoned for jury service by a justice or municipal court, please contact that court directly. See our registry of those courts for their phone numbers.