CO-PETITION FOR DISSOLUTION (DIVORCE) WITH CHILDREN

Residency Requirement:

At least one party must have lived in Oregon for the last 6 months and one party must live in Deschutes County

Sample parenting plans are available for purchase at the information windows or online at https://www.courts.oregon.gov/courts/deschutes/help/Pages/Parenting-Plans.aspx

Division of Child Support's child support calculator is available at https://justice.oregon.gov/guidelines/.

Co-Parenting Education Requirement:

Both parties must complete the mandatory parenting class

Children Ages 18,19, or 20 years old:

If you have children ages 18, 19, or 20, please ask the cashier for the additional Adult Child forms.

The Adult Child forms can also be found online at https://www.courts.oregon.gov/courts/deschutes/help/Pages/forms.aspx

Fill out all forms in the packet. After filling out your forms, it is recommended that you schedule an appointment with the Family Law Facilitator for document review prior to filing.

Alyssa Clements
Family Law Facilitator
541-388-5300 x 71514

deschutesfamilylaw@ojd.state.or.us

FILING FOR DISSOLUTION (DIVORCE), CO-PETITIONERS, WITH CHILDREN

TABLE OF FORMS
1. Starting your Case (See the last box of this table for additional forms you may need)
 Co-Petition for Dissolution of Marriage/RDP Record of Dissolution of Marriage, Annulment or Registered Domestic Partnership Notice of Statutory Restraining Order Preventing Dissipation of Assets Confidential Information Form (CIF) (one for each party and each adult child) Notice of CIF Filing Declaration Supporting General Judgment General Judgment of Dissolution of Marriage/RDP Optional: Fee Deferral or Waiver Application and Declaration
Additional forms you may need: (More information is in the Instructions below)
Certificate of Delivery to DCS (if you or the other party is receiving public assistance) Child Support Worksheets (if you are requesting child support) Parenting Plan Parenting Class Completion Certificate Adult Child Forms (if you have children 18, 19, or 20 years old) Summons (for Adult Child) Waiver of Further Appearance and Consent to Entry of Judgment (for Adult Child)

What these forms do

This set of forms will help you to get a divorce (legally called a "dissolution of marriage") if you have children under 21. If you have children between 18 and 21, please ask the cashier for the additional Adult Child forms. The Adult Child forms can also be found online at https://www.courts.oregon.gov/courts/deschutes/help/Pages/forms.aspx

TALK TO A LAWYER BEFORE USING THESE FORMS IF:

- > You are part of a **same-sex couple** AND:
 - o You are married, have a civil union, or registered in another state
 - You are married, have a civil union, or registered <u>in another state in addition</u> to Oregon
 - o You are registered as domestic partners in Oregon **before February 4, 2008**
 - You are unsure if your partnership is a Registered Domestic Partnership (RDP)
 - o If either of you is not the biological or adoptive parent of one of your children, see a lawyer before using these forms, even if both of your names are on the birth certificate. You may need to complete an additional step to get a "Declaration of Parentage" for full legal recognition of your parenting rights. Click here for more information.
 - o If you want partner support and either party lives in (or may move to) another state
- You want to divide the retirement benefits of either party
- Either party is a debtor in a current **bankruptcy** case

Important Contact Information

Oregon Judicial Department - http://courts.oregon.gov

Oregon State Bar Lawyer Referral Service - <u>www.oregonstatebar.org</u>

Phone: 503.684.3763 or toll-free in Oregon at 800.452.7636

If you are deployed or about to be deployed, contact the Oregon State Bar Military Assistance Panel (www.osbar.org/docs/ris/militaryflier.pdf) for information about special rights and rules that may apply to you.

Symbols used in this form:



Important Note



STOP! You may not be able to use this form



Caution! You may need a lawyer



Concerns children



Concerns money



Timing requirement

¹ http://www.osbar.org/public/legalinfo/LGBTRights.html

Notice about these instructions and forms

These instructions are not a complete statement of the law. They cover basic procedures for simple dissolution cases involving custody, parenting time, and child support. If you have complicated issues or questions about the law, talk to a lawyer.

All of the necessary forms should be online. If you cannot find a form, ask your local court.

Each court has local rules, programs, and procedures that may not be explained in these instructions. Refer to the Supplementary Local Rules for Deschutes county. These rules are available online or at your local court or law library. Forms and information about your local court are on the Oregon Judicial Department website.

Information about Dissolution

Co-Petition and Judgment



A dissolution case starts with a "petition," which tells the court what you want. That's why you are called the "**co-petitioners**." The case ends with a "judgment," which is the court's final decision. The judgment is the document that finalizes your case and contains your rights and responsibilities. Your dissolution is effective once the judge signs the judgment. (See "The Judgment" section for more details about the terms of your judgment)

• **NOTE:** the general judgment in this case will create rights and responsibilities that may be permanent. Custody, parenting time, and support orders often can be modified later, but property orders usually can't. Talk to a lawyer if you have questions about these issues.

Contact Information



Keep the court and all other parties informed of your current address. You don't have to use your home address. You may use any contact address where you regularly check in, as long as it is in the same state as your home. The court will assume that you receive all notices and documents sent to that address. It is YOUR responsibility to let the court and other parties know if you move or want to get mail at a different address.

Other Documents

Divorce can affect other documents like wills, medical advance directives, trusts, and pensions. Divorce may also affect immigration status. Talk to a lawyer for more information.

Who is a "child"?



"Child" means any child who was born, conceived, or adopted during this marriage or Registered Domestic Partnership (RDP). It also includes any children of both parties who were born prior to the marriage or RDP.

Children who have been emancipated are not "children" for purposes of these forms. A child is considered emancipated (independent) if the child:

- o Has been declared emancipated by a court order or
- o Is legally and validly married

Adult Children

If you and the other party have any children together who are **18**, **19**, **or 20** years **old**, each child is a "necessary party" to this case until his or her 21st birthday. Each child *must* be included in your filings and properly served with all documents. A child may later waive the right to be part of the case, but this must be done formally after you file. If you fail to properly serve an adult child, your case may be delayed until you do.

Child Attending School, ORS 107.108

If you have an adult child (see above), child support may be ordered for that child **as long as** the child is attending school.

Where to File

- Marriage you must file in a county where either you or your spouse lives at the time you file. One spouse must have lived in Oregon for at least 6 months before the *Co-Petition* is filed.
- ➤ RDP you must file in a county where either you or your partner lives. If neither of you lives in Oregon but your RDP was registered here, you can file in the county where either of you last lived.

Statutory Restraining Order

By filing your Co-Petition, you agree to follow the terms of an automatic restraining order. The order is effective once the papers have been filed with the court. If you don't follow the order, you can be held in contempt of court and subject to penalties.

Both parties must receive a copy of the restraining order (called "Notice of Statutory Restraining Order Preventing the Dissipation of Assets in Domestic Relations Actions"). When you file, the cashiers will provide copies.

The statutory restraining order prevents *either party* from:

- Dissipating (transferring, selling, destroying, removing, disposing of) real or personal property.
- Making changes to insurance policies without the agreement of the other party.
- ➤ Making extraordinary expenditures (unusual or high-dollar payments or purchases). Expenditures that are necessary for the safety or welfare of the parties, ordinary business activities, or related to this court case are allowed.

Name Change

If you changed your last name when you got married or registered as domestic partners and want to change it back to a former legal name, you can request that in the *Co-Petition* and *Judgmen*t. **NOTE:** You *cannot* use this form to change your name to a name you have never used before.

➤ <u>RDPs</u>: If you changed your name through a separate name-change judgment and want to change it back, you should also file for another judgment to do that. Do not rely on the dissolution judgment to be effective for all purposes, especially federal records like Social Security, Medicare, and Immigration. Talk to a lawyer if you have concerns.

CO-PARENTING EDUCATION



The Deschutes County Circuit Court requires that parents of minor children take the *Family Law Education Program*. A judge may not allow you to finalize your case until you have completed the class and filed a certificate of completion with the court. Parties must register by contacting the Family Resource Center at **541-389-5468** within 15 days of filing your copetition. More information is available at

https://www.courts.oregon.gov/courts/deschutes/programs-services/Pages/parenting-seminars.aspx

STEP 1: STARTING YOUR CASE



Keep In Mind:

• Talk to a lawyer if either party is already in bankruptcy. The court may not be able to proceed with your dissolution until the bankruptcy is resolved.



- **Registered Domestic Partners** (RDP) should see a lawyer if partner support is requested and either party might move out of state. If the new state does not recognize RDPs, you may have trouble collecting partner support.
 - ✓ Note: Only same-sex couples can have Registered Domestic Partnerships
- You may be entitled to part of the other party's retirement benefits. See the
 "Property and Debts" section for important information. You may lose this right if
 you do not include it in your *Co-Petition* and *Judgment*.
- You are both "Co-Petitioners." You should list your names in the same order on ALL forms throughout this case.
 - ✓ Use full names (first, middle or middle initial, last) and print names the same way on all forms *first, middle, last*.
- **Do not put Social Security numbers on your Co-***Petition*. Social Security numbers must be given to the court but kept confidential from the public and the other party. Use the "Confidential Information Form" (CIF) to protect your identifying information.
 - ✓ Fill out one CIF for each party, including adult children.
 - ✓ The *Notice of Filing of Confidential Information Form* must be filled out and a copy given to both parties.

Fill out the following forms

- Co-Petition for Dissolution of Marriage/RDP
- Record of Dissolution of Marriage, Annulment or Registered Domestic Partnership



- Confidential Information Form (CIF) (one for each party and each adult child)
- Notice of Filing of Confidential Information Form
- Certificate of Mailing or Delivery to Division of Child Support (ONLY if one of the parties receives certain types of public assistance)
- Declaration in Support of Judgment
- General Judgment of Dissolution of Marriage/RDP
 - Note: The **Judgment** must be signed by both parties before being submitted to the court.

If you attach a Parenting Plan, the Child Support Worksheets, Exhibits, or any other documents to your co-petition, you MUST include a copy of them again with your Judament



A *General Judgment of Dissolution of Marriage/RDP* must be signed by a judge. You must completely fill out all of the judgment form with your agreements, have both parties sign, and submit it to the court to be reviewed and signed by a judge.

The judgment finalizes your dissolution and contains all of the issues decided through mediation, arbitration, trial, or agreement between the parties.

Your dissolution is finished and effective the date the *Judgment* is signed by the judge. The terms of your judgment are not enforceable until the court enters the judgment. You will receive a *Notice of Entry of Judgment*.



Every document you file must have a mailing address where you will receive documents related to this case. You do NOT need to use your home address. You can use any contact address in the same state as your home. You are responsible for checking your contact address. Notify the court and the other party in writing if your contact address changes.

You may need additional paperwork before the court can enter a judgment. See the Appendices for more information about when you need each form.

- ♦ **Property and Debt Distribution** See Appendix B
- ♦ **Parenting Plan** See Appendix A
- ♦ Child Support Calculation Worksheet See link below





CHILDREN

UCCJEA



The Uniform Child Custody Jurisdiction and Enforcement Act (UCCJEA) is a law that controls which state can decide issues of custody and parenting time. In most cases, if all of the children you are asking the court to address have lived in Oregon for the six months before you filed the *Co-Petition*, Oregon can make a decision. You must provide certain information before an Oregon court can decide custody or parenting time. Click *here* to read the UCCJEA (ORS 109.701-.834)



If you have any other orders or judgments about custody or parenting time from other states, or if any of your children have not lived in Oregon for six months before you file, you should see a lawyer.

Custody and Parenting Time (Visitation)



Read ORS <u>107.137</u> for issues a court will consider when awarding custody. The most important factor is *always* the best interest and welfare of the *child*.

Joint and Sole Custody are legal terms that generally refer to the right to make certain decisions about the child. The parenting plan controls how much time each parent has

with the child. See Appendix A for important information about custody and parenting plans. The court can only award joint custody if both parents agree to all of the terms. In most cases, both parents will have equal rights to information about the child regardless of the type of custody ordered. Both parents will have time with the child unless the court orders otherwise.

Parenting Plans

Your **Co-Petition** and **Judgment** must include a parenting plan. A parenting plan sets out the schedule and rules for each parent's time with the child. Your plan must include the minimum amount of parenting time (formerly called "visitation") you want the noncustodial parent to have. You can be as detailed as you like. You can describe the parenting plan in the **Co-Petition** and **Judgment** or you can attach a separate page. A copy of the parenting plan must accompany the **Judgment**.

Deschutes County has *Sample Parenting Plans*. The sample parenting plans can be downloaded at

<u>https://www.courts.oregon.gov/courts/deschutes/help/Pages/Parenting-Plans.aspx</u>. There is also a sample **Safety Focused Parenting Plan** on this website. This can help you develop a parenting plan if you have safety concerns for your children. You can use these plans whole or as a guide to develop your own.

Moving



The *Judgment* may prohibit either parent from moving more than 60 miles farther away from the other parent without giving written notice to the court and the other parent.

You can ask the judge to waive this rule by checking the appropriate boxes in the *Co-Petition* and *Judgment* and explaining why you should not have to give notice of a move.

Safety



If you have safety concerns, you may be able to suspend certain rights that the non-custodial parent automatically has. Check the appropriate boxes in the *Co-Petition* and *Judgment*. These rights include your duty to provide contact information and to tell the other parent if there is a major health concern for the children. ORS 107.154 and 107.164 list the rights of a non-custodial parent. You MUST have a valid, legal reason for suspending these rights. Talk to a lawyer about these issues.

SUPPORT

Child Support

Calculating Child Support

In most cases, the court will order child support if you have a child and no child support order already exists. Go to www.oregonchildsupport.gov/calculator for worksheets and an interactive program to calculate support. Click on this link:

Go to Guidelines Calculator

Worksheets must be submitted to the court before a judgment can be entered. You can submit them with your *Co-Petition* but must submit them with your *Judgment*.



> **NOTE:** If you request a child support amount that is *different* from what the calculator or worksheet says, you *must* explain why and how you reached that amount. If not, your case may be delayed until you explain the difference.

Payment of Child Support

Support is usually withheld from the payor's (the person who has to pay support) paycheck. The court may allow an exception to the income withholding requirement if you qualify under ORS 25.396 and if you request an exception in the *Co-Petition*. If the court grants an exception to income withholding, payment can be made by direct deposit to the receiver's bank account. If you are *paying* child support directly to the other parent, you should keep proof of every payment, including a receipt if you pay cash.

See <u>Appendix C</u> for information about how payments are made to adult children attending school.

Health Insurance



Your judgment *must* address health insurance for any minor child involved in your case. Health insurance coverage may be provided through an employer or directly from an insurance carrier, or from a public option such as the Oregon Health Plan, which you have to apply to the state for.

Cash Medical Support

In addition to child support, the court may order "Cash Medical Support." Cash Medical Support is to help pay for health insurance and out-of-pocket medical expenses.

If health insurance is not available, the court must order Cash Medical Support unless the judge finds reasons not to. The judge *cannot* order Cash Medical Support in some situations.

Go to http://oregonlawelp.org/resource/insurance-for-children for additional information about insurance.

Adult Children (18-21)

If you have **any** child 18, 19, or 20 years old who is not married or emancipated, that child is a necessary party to this case. He or she *must* be added as a party in the case caption and has the right to participate. Adult children who are attending school at least half-time may seek child support from either or both parents. See <u>Appendix C</u> for more information about a Child Attending School.

You must properly serve each adult child with a copy of the *Co-Petition* and a *Summons*. After being served, a child **may** sign a *Waiver of Further Appearance and Consent to Entry of Judgment* form if the child chooses not to participate in the case, or they can sign the *Stipulated General Judgment of Dissolution* to show they are in agreement. If a child wants to contest, they can file a *Response* with the court and pay the designated filing fee.

Spousal/Partner Support

Types

There are three different categories of spousal or partner support in Oregon:

- o **Transitional** support is to help you get work-related education and training.
- o **Compensatory** support may be ordered if you significantly contributed to the education, training, job skills, career, or earning capacity of your spouse or partner.
- o **Maintenance** may be ordered for your general support.

Either party may request and be awarded support. More than one type of support may be awarded. Any award may be ongoing or for a particular period of time (such as 3 years, while in school, up to a certain amount, etc.). For more information on factors the judge will consider when making the award, see ORS 107.105.

o **NOTE:** Support is also available to **Registered Domestic Partners**. If either partner might leave the state or declare bankruptcy, you should see a lawyer.

Life Insurance

The court can order a party to carry life insurance if that party is ordered to pay either child or spousal/partner support. Life insurance in connection with a support obligation is for the benefit of the person receiving support.



PROPERTY AND DEBTS

You need to tell the court how you want to divide your property and debts. You should be as specific as possible and include everything you and the other party own or owe. If any property or debts are not included in your judgment, you cannot return to court to make changes later except in very limited circumstances.



Either party may be entitled to part of the other party's retirement benefits (including pensions). If you do not address retirement benefits in your judgment, you will lose the right to claim your share except in very limited circumstances. These forms will not *divide* a party's retirement benefits. Talk to a lawyer first if you want to divide either party's retirement benefits.

For detailed information about property, see Appendix B.



Have your documents reviewed

You may want to have your documents reviewed before you file. For information about how to find a lawyer, call the Oregon State Bar at the numbers on Page 2. If you are low-income, you might be able to get your documents reviewed for a smaller fee through the Oregon State Bar's Modest Means program. Your local Legal Aid office might review documents for free if you qualify. A facilitator is also available for free to review your paperwork at the Deschutes County Circuit Court, but you must make an appointment. Call 541-388-5300 for information.



Make copies

Make one copy of <u>all</u> of the completed forms for your records. If there are any adult children, make an additional copy of the *Co-Petition* for each adult child.

STEP 3: FILING



- File all of the original forms with the court clerk. The clerk will give you a case number when you file. Put the case number on all copies.
- ➤ You have to pay the filing fees when you file your papers. Go to http://courts.oregon.gov for the current filing fee.
 - If you are low income, you may ask the court to defer or waive your filing fee.
 You must complete an Application and Declaration for Deferral or Waiver of Fees and an Order Regarding Deferral or Waiver of Fees and file them with your papers.
 - o If the fee is deferred, you will have to pay the fee later. If the fee is waived, you don't have to pay it now. However, the judge may reconsider waived and deferred fees at the end of the case.
- When you file, the Cashier will provide you with copies of statutory notices that must be provided to the other party. A copy of the Notice of Statutory Restraining Order Preventing Dissipation of Assets in Appendix D should also be given to the other party.



TANF OHP OYA Foster You must also send a copy of the filed *Co-Petition* to the Department of Justice Division of Child Support (DCS) if either party receives Temporary Assistance to Needy Families (TANF) or the Oregon Health Plan (OHP), or if your children are in foster care or in custody of the Oregon Youth Authority. Your county branch office's address can be found at www.oregonchildsupport.gov/offices. After you mail the *Petition*, fill out the *Certificate of*

Mailing or Delivery to Division of Child Support and file it with the court.

APPENDIX A – CUSTODY AND PARENTING PLANS

Joint Custody and Sole Custody

What does "Custody" mean?

- Custody refers to decision-making about a child. Decisions may include the child's residence, health care, education, religion, and other big issues.
- > Joint custody means that the parents have agreed to decide major decisions in the child's life together. Joint custody can also occur when parents agree about how to split up major decisions about a child. The court can order joint custody only if both parents agree to all of the terms, including the parenting plan.
- > Sole custody means that one parent can make decisions alone. These are legal terms and don't impact how much time each parent has with the child.

Regardless of the custody order, both parents will usually have time with the child (parenting time) and the right to certain information. Both parents have the right to review school records and medical records, and to authorize emergency medical, dental, psychological, or other health care if the other parent is not available, unless the court orders otherwise.

Read ORS <u>107.137</u> to see what a court will consider when awarding custody. The most important factor is *always* the best interest and welfare of the *child*.

A **parenting plan** is where you provide a plan for when each parent will actually be with the child (parenting time). Parenting plans can also include specific times for contact. For example, "Mother can call on Fridays between 7pm and 10pm." Parenting time is separate from custody. For example, you can have joint custody with one parent having the child 75% of the time, and you can have sole custody with 50-50 parenting time. See below for more information.

Child support is separate from custody. Either parent can be ordered to pay child support regardless of who has custody or what kind of custody is ordered.

Sole Custody

If sole custody is ordered, the other parent will almost always have some parenting time with the child. The non-custodial parent has equal rights to the child's school records and medical records, and to authorize emergency medical, dental, psychological, or other health care if the other parent is not available, unless the court orders otherwise.

Joint Custody

Joint custody does not mean that every day-to-day activity has to be agreed to, but major decisions must be discussed by the parties.

A joint custody order can also specify certain decisions that can be made by one parent or the other. For example, Mother may be allowed to make decisions about religious training, or Father can made decisions about medical care.

A joint custody order might specify that one parent's home is the child's primary residence, but it's not required.

Parenting Time & Parenting Plans

Parenting time is what some people call 'visitation' – it is the time a child spends with each parent. Parenting time is detailed in a "parenting plan," which is usually focused on the parent who does not have sole or primary residential custody.

Once the court enters a judgment with parenting time included, that time is enforceable like any other court order. Parents can file for an expedited (faster) hearing if the other is not following the parenting time in the judgment.

A parenting plan is required for all cases involving a minor child. The plan sets out the schedule and rules for each parent's time with each child. A parenting plan should be written in the space provided in your *Petition* or attached to it as a separate form.

A parenting plan can be as general or as specific as you need it to be. The judge will expect to see some information about the days and times when children will be picked up and dropped off, and some plan for weekends, holidays, and school breaks. Consider whether you have children with different needs. Children at different ages may need different parenting plans. If you have a child with a medical issue, you may want to consider how the plan will impact care.

BE AWARE that if you do not include enough information in your plan, you may have to file corrected paperwork with the court before you can get a *Judgment*.

The parenting plan may include safety provisions for the child if problems like domestic violence, drug or alcohol abuse, or child abuse are involved in your case.

Oregon has a *Basic Parenting Plan Guide for Parents*. This guide has information about how to develop a plan, information about alternative schedules, and stages of your children's growth that should be considered when creating a plan. A sample parenting plan is included in the guide. The guide can be downloaded at www.courts.oregon.gov/familylaw. There is also a *Safety Focused Parenting Plan Guide* on this website. This can help you develop a parenting plan if you have safety concerns for your children. Many local courts also have standard plans in their *Supplemental Local Rules*. Check your local court's website. You can use these plans whole or as a guide to develop your own.

A mediator can help you create a parenting plan. Your local court may also have a mediation program for parents. A mediator is a neutral person trained to help you come to your own agreement and cannot make decisions for you. Information about mediation and parenting plans may be available through your court's parent education program, the court facilitator, or your local law library. Some courts require you to try mediation before your hearing.

APPENDIX B – PROPERTY AND DEBTS

- ➤ **Real Property** Include property that you own together or separately *and* property owned before the marriage/RDP.
 - o Include land, houses, mobile homes, and other structures *attached to or built on land*. Also include partial rights to land like the right to fish, farm, cut timber or mine minerals. This does not mean *personal* property like clothes, jewelry, furniture, cars, etc.
 - o Identify the property by address, map, lot, or plat number, or any other method that is specific enough to identify the property.
 - When completing the *Judgment*, use the full legal description of the property that is on the deed or tax records. If you improperly describe the property, you may not be able to enforce your judgment.



- > You should speak with a lawyer if:
 - o any party is a debtor in a current bankruptcy proceeding.
 - o there is a joint credit account such as a home equity line of credit on any real property. This judgment is not binding on the lender and may not prevent the other party from using the credit line, even after the judgment.
 - o anyone other than you and the other party has any interest in the real property either now or in the future. For example:
 - if your title is only for life or for a fixed period of time
 - if anyone has a right-of-first-refusal to buy the property
 - if anyone else's name is on the title
 - if anyone else's name is on a loan that the property is collateral for. These people must be joined to the case or the court may not have authority to award that property.
 - you are concerned about the other party selling real property located in Oregon.
 You can put a hold on the title of the property during the case (called "lis pendens").



If **ANY** property was used to secure a loan, debt, mortgage, or other encumbrance, it is important that you speak with a lawyer. Future bankruptcy filings by either party may create problems for the other party in spite of this judgment. This is especially important for same-sex couples, as bankruptcy and IRS laws are federal and may not recognize the debt award of this judgment.

- **Personal Property** is anything you own together or separately that *is not* real property. This includes property owned before the marriage.
- > If you want certain things *plus* equitable distribution of the rest, mark both boxes in the appropriate section and list the specific property you want in the space provided. **BE AWARE** that if you do not include enough information, you may have to file corrected paperwork before you can get a *Judgment*.

Debts - The court will divide your debts. Use this table to list all debts in either or both of your names. Include debts that existed before your marriage/partnership; debts that you each or both incurred during your marriage/partnership; and debts that you each incurred after separation. If any debt includes amounts incurred both during the marriage/partnership *and* after separation, write in the "Who pays" column who should pay how much (see example). Talk to a lawyer if you have questions about who should pay which debts.

Example:

Name of Creditor (who	What debt is for Amount		Who pays	
money is owed to)	what deol is jor	Amount	Name	Name
Chase Bank	Credit Card	\$10,000		John
Wells Fargo	Home Equity Credit Line (petitioner added \$10,000 after separation)	\$20,000	\$15,000	\$5,000
Local Lender	Petitioner's car loan	\$4,500	Jane	

Attach this page to the Petition/Judgment if your list of debts is longer than the table in the Petition/Judgment

Name of Creditor (who money is owed to)	What debt is for	Amount	Who pays	
money is owed to)			Name	Name

APPENDIX C – SUPPORT FOR A CHILD ATTENDING SCHOOL

If an adult child is attending school at least half-time according to the school's standards, that child is considered a "Child Attending School." A Child Attending School may be entitled to child support until he or she turns 21. "Child Attending School" is defined at <u>ORS 107.108</u> and does not include children who are married.



IMPORTANT! After an order is made for support of a child attending school, the child *must* remain enrolled at least half-time AND make sufficient academic progress according to the school to qualify as a child attending school and continue to receive support.

NOTE: you can ask the court to extend child support for minor children to cover them when they qualify as Children Attending School. If a child does not immediately enter higher education after high school or drops out of high school, child support will end.

If you have an order that says support continues *if* the child becomes a Child Attending School, the child must notify the payor *before* the child turns 18 that he or she will be attending school, which school, and when the child expects to graduate or stop taking classes. Support generally continues during summers if the child has properly notified the other parent that the child intends to return to school.

The child must also provide consent to the school to release certain information to any parent paying child support. The requirements are at <u>ORS107.108</u>.

Paying Support for a Child Attending School

Support for an adult child is normally paid directly to the child, whether by the payor directly or by DCS. If you have good cause why the child should *not* receive payment, you must explain that in your *Petition*.

There is NO parenting plan or parenting time credit for a Child Attending School who has graduated from high school.

For more information, go to:

http://oregonchildsupport.gov/services/pages/child attending school.aspx

NOTICE OF STATUTORY RESTRAINING ORDER PREVENTING THE DISSIPATION OF ASSETS IN DOMESTIC RELATIONS ACTIONS

REVIEW THIS NOTICE CAREFULLY. **BOTH PARTIES MUST OBEY EACH PROVISION OF THIS ORDER TO AVOID VIOLATING THE LAW.**

SEE INFORMATION ON YOUR RIGHT TO A HEARING BELOW.

TO THE CO-PETITIONERS:

Under ORS 107.093 and UTCR 8.080, neither party may:

Insurance Policies

(1) Cancel, modify, terminate, or allow to lapse for nonpayment of premiums, any policy of health insurance, homeowner or renter insurance, or automobile insurance that one party maintains to provide coverage for the other party or a minor child of the parties, or any life insurance policy that names either of the parties or a minor child of the parties as a beneficiary.

Insurance Beneficiaries

(2) Change beneficiaries or covered parties under any policy of health insurance, homeowner or renter insurance, or automobile insurance that one party maintains to provide coverage for the other party or a minor child of the parties, or any life insurance policy.

Property

- (3) Transfer, encumber, conceal, or dispose of property in which the other party has an interest, in any manner, without written consent of the other party or an order of the court, except in the usual course of business or for necessities of life.
 - (A) Paragraph (3) does not apply to payment by either party of:
 - (i) Attorney fees in this action;
 - (ii) Real estate and income taxes;
 - (iii) Mental health therapy expenses for either party or a minor child of the parties; or
 - (iv) Expenses necessary to provide for the safety and welfare of a party or a minor child of the parties.

Expenses

(4) Make extraordinary expenditures without providing written notice and an accounting of the extraordinary expenditures to the other party. This does not apply to payment of expenses necessary to provide for the safety and welfare of a party or a minor child of the parties.

EFFECTIVE DATE:

The above provisions are in effect <u>immediately</u> upon service of the *Petition* and *Summons* on the respondent. They remain in effect until a final judgment is issued, until the petition is dismissed, or until further order of the court.

RIGHT TO REQUEST A HEARING

Either party may request a hearing to modify or revoke one or more terms of this restraining order by filing with the court the *Request for Hearing re: Statutory Restraining Order* form specified in Form 8.080.2 in the UTCR Appendix of Forms.

Page **18** of **18** (Dec 2017)



Department of Consumer and Business Services Insurance Division

P.O. Box 14480, Salem, OR 97309-0405 Phone: 503-947-7891, Fax: 503-378-4351 350 Winter St. NE, Salem, OR 97301-3883 Email: dcbs.insmail@state.or.us www.insurance.oregon.gov

Notice to parties in a suit for marriage dissolution or legal separation regarding continuation of health coverage

If you or your spouse have filed for divorce or legal separation and currently hold group health insurance coverage through your spouse, your coverage may end when the court grants your divorce or separation. Oregon law offers options that may enable you to continue your coverage. This notice outlines continued coverage options available under Oregon law. Federal law commonly known as COBRA may also enable you to continue coverage. *Note*: You must act promptly to continue coverage.

Applying for individual coverage may also be an option. Insurers can no longer deny enrollment to individuals because of health or pre-existing conditions. You may be eligible to enroll in a plan through healthcare.gov or directly from an insurer. If you apply for coverage through healthcare.gov, you may qualify for financial assistance.

For more information about Oregon and federal law, consult your health insurer, the plan administrator for your insurance coverage, the employer through whom your insurance is provided, or your attorney.

The following is a summary of options under Oregon law:

- 1. Continuation of existing coverage for a divorced or legally separated spouse who is 55 years of age or older (ORS 743.600 to 743.602). If you are a divorced or legally separated spouse and if you are 55 years of age or older when the dissolution or legal separation occurs, you may continue your existing group coverage until you obtain other group coverage or become eligible for Medicare. In order to continue coverage, you must do both of the following:
 - A. You must notify the group health insurance plan administrator in writing of the dissolution or legal separation within 60 days of the entry of the decree of divorce or legal separation.
 - B. You must elect to continue and pay for the group coverage. You must make the election on a form provided by the plan administrator.

Note: This provision applies only if your coverage is provided through an employer who employs 20 or more employees or if your coverage is provided by a group health insurance plan that covers 20 or more employees.

- 2. Continuation of existing coverage for a divorced spouse when federal law does not provide for continued coverage (ORS 743.610). If you are not able to continue your group health coverage under federal law (COBRA), you may continue your existing group coverage upon dissolution of your marriage for a period not exceeding nine months. The following requirements apply:
 - A. You must have been continuously covered by the group policy for at least three months prior to your divorce.
 - B. You must ask the insurer or the group policyholder, in writing, to continue your coverage. You must also pay the required premiums.
 - C. You must make your request by the latter of the following dates:
 - (1) Ten days after the date that your coverage under the group policy as a qualified family member ends;

or

(2) Ten days after the date on which the employer or group policyholder gives notice of the right to continue coverage.

- 3. Apply for individual coverage. If you were covered by a group health plan and you lost that coverage because of a legal separation or divorce, you may qualify for a special enrollment and be eligible to purchase an individual plan through healthcare.gov or from an insurer. To qualify for this special enrollment:
 - (1) Apply through healthcare.gov and pay your premium within 60 days of the date you lost your group coverage; or
 - (2) Apply for individual coverage from an insurer within 60 days of the date you lost your group coverage.

Remember: The longer you wait to apply, the later your coverage will start. Financial help is available only if you apply for insurance through healthcare.gov. Your insurance agent can also help you apply through healthcare.gov.

Prepared by Insurance Division, Department of Consumer and Business Services, under ORS 107.092.

Revised January 9, 2015. Distributed by the Office of the State Court Administrator.

NOTICE TO PARENTS IN ANNULMENT, DISSOLUTION, SEPARATION, CUSTODY AND VISITATION ACTIONS INVOLVING CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 18 YEARS

Deschutes County Trial Court rule 8.046 requires that parents involved in the above court actions attend a mandatory family law education program. Please read the following information carefully. *If you fail to comply with this rule, you may not be allowed to finalize your divorce or custody case.*

- 1. This notice must be provided to the other party.
- 2. Parties must register for the program with the Family Resource Center (https://frconline.org) within 15 days of receiving this notice. To register in English, call 541-389-5468. To register in Spanish, call 541-280-5345.
- 3. Parties wishing to attend alternative education programs must receive advance approval of the alternative program by a judge.
- 4. Proof of successful completion of the education program must be filed with the Court prior to entry of final judgment.

Parties who cannot afford to pay the program fee may apply to waive the fee by filling out an appropriate motion and declaration form, which may be obtained from the Court. If the Court approves the fee waiver, you are responsible for providing the fee waiver information to the family law education program provider.

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE STATE OF OREGON FOR THE COUNTY OF DESCHUTES

In the Matter of the Marriage or Registered Domestic Partnership (RDP) of:

	Case No:
Co-Petitioner and	CO-PETITION FOR DISSOLUTION OF \square MARRIAGE \square RDP
	Filing fees at ORS 21.155 (marriage) & 21.135 (RDP)
Co-Petitioner	
and	
Unmarried children 18, 19, or 20 years old (per ORS	107.108) (full names)
Date of marriage or registration of RDP:	
Place of marriage or registration of RDP:	(County, State)
1. We have differences so great our marriage/RDP ca	nnot be repaired.
in the county where this <i>Petition</i> is being filed. Registered Domestic Partnership Only: At least one partner currently lives in Oregor continuously for 6 months prior to filing this <i>Pecounty</i> where this <i>Petition</i> is being filed. or Neither partner currently lives in Oregon and Co-Petitioner last lived. 3. Children of the Co-Petitioners conceived, born, or	etition. At least one partner currently lives in the distribution is being filed in the county where adopted during or prior to the marriage/RDP
and any children otherwise legally recognized as cl	•
Name	Age
Additional children listed on page attached titl	led "Section 3 – Additional Children"

Name and age of any child conceived or born during this marriage/RDP who is NOT the child of both parties				
☐ Neither party is now pregnant ☐ Co-Petitioner is pregnant (and) the other party ☐ is ☐ is not the parent of the child due (date)				
Restraining Or	der (SRO) prohibiting	g either party	und by the terms of the Statutory from disposing of marital/partnership ffective as soon as the Petition is filed with	
between the p	g Cases domestic relations cas parties (including child	or spousal/p	en started but not yet finished in any state partner support, dissolution (divorce), nile court, or modifications).	
Name of Court or	Case No.		Involves:	
Agency		Dissolut	(check all that apply) tion, annulment, or separation	
			/partner support	
		Child su		
		Custody/parenting time		
		Restraining order		
		Juvenile dependency/delinquency		
			tion, annulment, or separation	
			/partner support	
		Child support		
		Custody/parenting time		
		Restraining order		
☐ A J J;;; 1			e dependency/delinquency	
Additional pe	ending cases listed on p	age attached	titled "Section 5A – Pending Cases"	
List any existi of the signed of dissolution (d	order or judgment (inc	in this or any luding child (paration, cu	state between the parties and attach a copy (whether or not it is currently effective), stody, paternity, juvenile court,	
Name of Court or	Case No.	Date Involves:		
Agency		Signed	(check all that apply)	
			☐ Dissolution, annulment, or	
V - 7- (10 -			separation	
*Result (if custod	ly/parenting time):		Spousal/partner support	
			Cuttody/perenting time	
			☐ Custody/parenting time ☐ Restraining order	
			☐ Juvenile dependency/delinquency	
Additional av	isting orders or judgme	ents listed on	page attached titled "Section 5B – Existing	
Orders/Judgmei		ents fisteu Uli	page attached titled beetion 3D - Existing	

CHILDREN

Cago #:		•	• •	n exercising parenting time:
Case #:			County/State:	
		J niform Child C f any of this inforn		tion and Enforcement Ac
of the minor ch	nildren nan or denied b	ned in this case tha	nt you participated	r PARENTING TIME (visitat in (include any that were fil nst someone other than the
Name of Court	State	Case No.	Date of Final Decision	Result (Include names of affected children)
enforcement of rights, or guar	f domestic i rdianship ir	violence or protect wolving any of th	tive orders, adopti e children <u>pending</u>	
Name of Court	State	Case No.	Type of Case	Affected Children

rrent:	T	0	11		T ' T17'11	
Child's N	Name	Curr	ent Address		Lives With: 0-Petitioner	
				_	oth Co-Petitioners	
				Other		
				\square Co	-Petitioner	
				_	oth Co-Petitioners	
					her	
esidences	:					
Dates		, Ctata	Name of		Contact Address of	Which
From/To	County	, State	Parent/Caretake	er	Parent/Caretaker	Children
	ditional	page attach	ed titled "Section	6C-U	CCJEA"	
3 3242 1	01-					
dditional Dates		ers: me of	Where did they	livo	Contact Address of	Which
From/To		Caretaker	with this Careta		Parent/Caretaker	Children
110111/10	Turcity	Curcturer	with this carett	inci.	Turciti Curctuker	Ciniaren
				_		
D. ∐ The (children li	sted in Sec	ction 3 have contin	nuousl	y lived in Oregon for the	six months be
the ii	iing oi thi The felle	s Petition, wing child	except for the chil	aren 1 Lin Or	regon continuously for si	v monthe. (na
	THE IOHO	wing ciliu	ien nave not nvec	ı III OI	egon continuously for si	x months. (na
$\overline{ ext{Th}}$	ere is and	ther legal l	basis for Oregon t	o addr	ess these children. Explo	 iin:
					1	-
	-					
	ot know a	ny person	besides the other	parent	t who has physical custod	ty of the child:
			visitation, or pare			•

7. Custody and Parenting Time Custody of the children should be awarded as follows: Parties should have joint custody of the following children (*list names*): Co-Petitioner ______ should be awarded sole custody of the following children (list names): Co-Petitioner _____ should be awarded sole custody of the following children (list names): Parenting time should be awarded as set forth in the attached **Parenting Plan**, labeled Exhibit Co-Petitioner _____ should not be granted parenting time because this would endanger the health or safety of the children. State supporting facts: Relocation We should be allowed to move more than 60 miles further distant from each other without advance written notice because good cause exists (explain): **Contact Information** We should not be required to provide contact information to each other or to contact each other in case of emergency circumstances or substantial change in the health of the children (explain): Parental Authority under ORS 107.154 Co-Petitioner ______ should not have authority under ORS 107.154 (explain):

8. Support A. <u>Child Support</u>

There IS an existing child support order in the monthly amount of \$
from (county, state)
The court case # is and the Child Support
Program (CSP)# is
We <u>do not</u> want to change this amount (skip to section 8D, below)
We do want to change this amount because circumstances have changed
significantly since the order was issued. <i>Explain the change</i>
(fill in the sections below with the new amount you are requesting)
or
☐ There <u>IS NOT</u> an existing child support order from any other court or agency ☐ We <u>are not</u> requesting child support <u>because</u>
(skip to section 8E, below)
☐ We are requesting child support (fill in the sections below)
A.1. Support (including Cash Medical Support, see instructions) is presume to be unavailable because the parent who would pay (check all that apply):
☐ Support should be ordered despite the presumption (explain why and complete section 8.A.2, below):
A.2. Support should be ordered payable: by

B. Medical Support	
☐ Medical support has already been ordered in another case as noted in Section 4 ab ☐ The existing order should <u>not</u> be changed. (<i>skip to Section C below</i>) ☐ The existing order should be changed (<i>fill out the sections below</i>). I have al requested a change of child support above.	
If medical support has not been ordered in another case, complete sections below	
B.1. <u>Health Insurance Coverage</u>	
☐ Co-Petitioner ☐ both parents should b provide health insurance coverage throughout the period of the child support	
Cash Medical Support (If health insurance is not available, then the parent who is ordered to pay cash medical support according to the Support Guidelines unless the court finds reason not to)	
Cash Medical Support should not be ordered because: ☐ Support is presumed to be unavailable for the reason marked i 8(A)(1), above (Note: if you asked that support be awarded an not mark this box).	
 ☐ The parent paying child support has income at or below Oregon minimum wage for full-time employment, so cash medical support has ordered. ☐ The children's medical needs will be met by the <i>Uninsured Material</i>. Expenses provision below. 	port should
Other (explain):	-
B.2. <u>Uninsured Medical Expenses</u> Uninsured medical expenses should not be awarded	
or Co-Petitioner should pay % Petitioner should pay % of the unreimbursed costs of the children's reasonable medical, dental, and vision cadoes not include ordinary expenses like nonprescription medication, bandage and copays for regular checkups, which the parents are presumed to provide for children in proportion to their parenting time. This obligation is in addition to support and will be offset by any cash medical support ordered above. or This obligation should be in addition to any child support and cash support ordered above.	re. This s, vitamins, or the o any child
 C. Payment How should payments be made? We understand that payments will be made by income withholding unless an exceapplies. We request an exception to the income withholding requirement of ORS 25.37 payment can be made another way because good cause exists. Co-Petitioners have agreed in writing to the following alternative paym (explain): 	8 so that
Other exception under ORS 25.396 (explain):	

here should payments go?
All support payments should be made to the Department of Justice, Child Support Accounting Unit, P.O. Box 14506, Salem, Oregon, 97309.
or
An exception to income withholding applies as noted above. All support payments should be made to the recipient's checking or savings account. The receiving parent should be ordered to provide the paying parent with current deposit slips or bank name, account name, and account number.
Or
Other (explain):
(only available if you request an exception to income withholding, above)
Adult Child Attending School
Support for an adult child attending school as defined by ORS 107.108 should be paid by the Division of Child Support (DCS) directly to the child unless good cause exists for payment to be made another way
GOOD CAUSE exists for DCS <u>not</u> to pay support directly to a child attending school (<i>explain</i>):
D. Length of child support
Support should end when the last child <i>(check one)</i> : reaches age 18, or if the child qualifies as a child attending school under ORS 107.108, age 21
reaches age 18 or becomes self-supporting, emancipated, or married.
E. Tax Dependents
(Note that the judgment is not binding on the IRS and will not provide a defense if the parties fail to comply with IRS regulations in any given tax year. Speak to a lawyer or tax professional.)
Co-Petitioner should be permitted to claim the following children as dependents for tax purposes beginning with the tax year the judgment is entered. The other parent must complete any IRS waivers or forms necessary to accomplish this order in each tax year and must not file contradictory tax returns. List names:
or Other (specify):
F. <u>Life Insurance Coverage for Children</u>
☐ The party paying support should carry life insurance for the benefit of the parties'
children throughout the period of the support obligation. The coverage should be in the

9. Additional Pro	ovisions	
	al page attached titled "Section 9 - Addition	al Provisions"
10. Spousal/Part	SPOUSAL/PARTNER SUPPO ner Support and Life Insurance	<u>ORT</u>
☐ Spousal/pa by ☐	/partner support is requested or artner support should be paid Co-Petitioner Co-Petitioner	
Type of Support: Transitional \$	Payment Terms:* ☐ monthly payments beginning the month following: ➤ ☐ entry of the judgment or ➤ ☐ Ending*:	Based on these factors:
Compensatory \$	Or ☐ lump sum payable by (date): ☐ monthly payments beginning the month following:	
Maintenance \$	Or ☐ lump sum payable by (date): ☐ monthly payments beginning the month following:	
	Or \sum lump sum payable by (date):	_

^{*}All monthly payments are due on the 1st of the month. All payments end on the death of either party (unless an earlier event is specified above)

 Choose ONE option: ☐ All support payments should be made directly into recipient's checking or savings account The spouse or partner receiving support must provide the paying spouse or partner with either current deposit slips or their bank name, account name, and account number. or ☐ To the Department of Justice, Child Support Accounting Unit, PO Box 14506, Salem, OR, 97309, The Department of Justices should provide all collection, accounting, and disbursement services.
B. Life Insurance ☐ The party paying support should carry life insurance for the benefit of the other party throughout the period of the support obligation. The coverage should be in the amount of \$
PROPERTY AND DEBTS
11. Real Property ☐ Neither party has any interest in any real property in Oregon or any other place ☐ Both parties have or ☐ Co-Petitioner
☐ The legal description of the real property is attached as Exhibit and incorporated in this petition
This property should be distributed as follows:
 12. Personal Property
Co-Petitioner should be awarded the following persons property:
Additional page attached titled "Section 12
Co-Petitioner should be awarded all of his/her retirement benefits, pension plans, profit-sharing plans, deferred-compensation plans, and stock option plans held by his/her employer, free of any interest of the other party.

			should be awarded the following personal
property:			
Additional page a	ttached titled "Sect	ion 12	s Personal Property"
Co-Petitioner	profit_charing plans	shou s_deferred_co	ld be awarded all of his/her retirement ompensation plans, and stock option
plans held by his/her em	plone-snaring plans ployer, free of any	interest of th	e other party.
o Distribution of Dalas	Dalamah and		-11
13. Distribution of Debts Name of Creditor	Debts should What debt is for		Who should pay (Name)
(who debt is owed to)	What debt is for	rimount	Who should pay (Name)
,			
Additional page a	ttached titled "Sect	ion 13 - Distr	ibution of Debts"
_ 10		J	
			nt of all debts incurred individually since
the date of their separation, property distributed to him		d to him or h	er by the court, <i>and</i> all debts secured by
property distributed to min	or ner.		
Debts should be divided as o	of (date):		
T C.D L.L J.D.			
<u>Transfer of Debts and Pr</u> Fach party should be ordere		onerty transf	fers required by the judgment within 30
			edge, and deliver whatever documents
			operty ordered by the court. The
judgment should operate to	convey title if eithe	r party fails t	o comply with this requirement.
14. Former Name			
Co-Petitioner			's former legal name
of			should be restored.
(write the FULL name – first	, middle, and last)		
15. Information require			
Name of Co-Petitioner:			Age
Contact address:			
Contact Phone Number:			<u> </u>
Name of Co-Petitioner:			Age
Contact address:			
Contact Phone Number:			<u> </u>
A Confidential Inform	nation Form (CH	E) has been co	ompleted and filed with the court clerk
			is identified as confidential by UTCR
2.130 for each Co-Pet	itioner 🗌 each Adı	ılt Child.	-

	or this case (whether paid or deferred) ald be paid by both parties equally.).
Other:	should reimburse	for costs and fees paid.
	ranting the relief asked for above,	
Certificate of pending/exis	sting child support proceedings	
	PENDING child support proceeding. n EXISTING child support order or judg	gment.
Information about any pendin	g or existing child support proceeding is	s included above.
•	e above statements are true and co understand they are made for use	-
Date	Co-Petitioner Signature	·
	Print Name	
Contact Address	City, State, Zip	Contact Phone
Date	Co-Petitioner Signature	
	Print Name	
Contact Address	City, State, Zip	Contact Phone



RECORD OF DISSOLUTION OF MARRIAGE, ANNULMENT OR REGISTERED DOMESTIC PARTNERSHIP

136-

State file number:

	TOTTI TO THE CICIK OF THE	court with the petition. In an e	cases the completed	record sha	all be a prerequisite	to the granting of	the final judgment.	_
	Case number:							
	Judgment type:	☐ Dissolution of marriage	Annulmer	nt	☐ Dissolution of	registered domest	ic partnership(RDP)	
oouse /	Spouse/Partner	A – Legal name: (first, r	middle, last, suffix)	2. Last r	name at birth: (not r	required for RDP)		
artner A	3. Residence or leg	gal address: (street and numb	ber) (city or town))	(county)	(state)		
	4. Other legal last r	names used:						1
l	5. Date of birth: (mi	n/dd/yyyy)		6. Birth	place: (state, territo	ory or foreign coun	try)	
se /	7. Spouse/Partner	B – Legal name: (first, ı	middle, last, suffix)	8. Last r	name at birth: (not r	required for RDP)		
r B	9. Residence or leg	al address: (street and numb	ber) (city or town	n)	(county)	(state)		
	10. Other legal last r	lames used:						
l	11. Date of birth: (mi	n/dd/yyyy)		12. Birth	place: (state, territo	ory or foreign coun	try)	
	13. Date of marriage	/ filing of RDP declaration: (m	m/dd/yyyy)	14. Date	couple last resided	d in same househo	old: (mm/dd/yyyy)	
/ on	15a.Place of marria	ge/RDP: (city, town or location,) 15b.County:	1	5c.State or foreign	country:		
	16. Number of childr	en under 18 in this household	I as of the date in item	14: 1	7. Petitioner:			
	Number:	None			☐ Spouse/Partne	er A 🗌 Spouse/P	artner B 🔲 Both	Į
/	18a.Name of petition	ner's attorney: (print)	18b. Address: (str	eet and n	umber or rural route	e number, city or to	own, state, ZIP code)	
	19a.Name of respon	ndent's attorney: (print)	19b. Address: (str	eet and n	umber or rural route	e number, city or to	own, state, ZIP code)	
\ /	20. Marriage/RDP de dissolved on: (m.	eclaration of the above named m/dd/yyyy)	persons was 21	. Date jud	gment becomes eff	ective: (mm/dd/yy	yy)	
	22. Number of childr	en under 18 whose physical cu	ustody was awarded	to:				Ì
	Spouse/Partne		Joint (shared			ecify)	No children	
	23. County of decree	: :		2	24. Title of court:	Circuit		
	25. Signature of cou	rt official:	26. Title of court o	fficial:	2	7. Date signed: (m	m/dd/yyyy)	4
	20.019.10.010.01						****	

List all that apply (specify

below)

32a.

32b.

List all that apply (specify

below)

33a.

33b.

By death, divorce, dissolution Date: or annulment (specify below) (mm/d

(mm/dd/yyyy)

31b.

31d.

RDP

31a.

31c.

30b.

30d.

Marriage

30c.

Spouse / Partner A

Spouse / Partner B

45-12 (08/14)

Elementary/Secondary: College: (1-4 or 5+)

34b.

34d.

(grades 0-12)

34a.

34c.

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE STATE OF OREGON FOR THE COUNTY OF DESCHUTES

	Case	No:
Co-Pet and	itioner	CONFIDENTIAL
		INFORMATION FORM Amended CIF
Co-Pet	itioner	
		UTCR 2.130
Unmarried children age 18, 19, or 20 years ol	ld (per ORS 107.108)
Submitted by: ☐ Co-Petitioner (name):_		
Information about (name):		
(first, middle, last) \square Co-Petition	er Adult Child	other:
Date of Birth:	Social Security Nu	mber:
Driver License (Number and State):		
Former Legal Names:		
Employer's Name, Address, and Phone:		
Minor children of the parties:		
Name:	Date of Birth	Social Security Number:
Additional page attached		

The names of parties and children, and children's ages are not confidential. This form can only be viewed by the party who files it unless the court orders otherwise.

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE STATE OF OREGON FOR THE COUNTY OF DESCHUTES

(first, middle, last) Co-Petitioner Adult Child other: Date of Birth: Social Security Number: Driver License (Number and State): Former Legal Names: Employer's Name, Address, and Phone:		Ca	se No:
Unmarried children age 18, 19, or 20 years old (per ORS 107.108) Submitted by: Co-Petitioner (name): Information about (name): (first, middle, last) Co-Petitioner Adult Child other: Date of Birth: Social Security Number: Driver License (Number and State): Former Legal Names: Employer's Name, Address, and Phone:	and		INFORMATION FORM
Submitted by: Co-Petitioner (name): Information about (name): (first, middle, last) Co-Petitioner Adult Child other: Date of Birth: Social Security Number: Driver License (Number and State): Former Legal Names: Employer's Name, Address, and Phone:	Co	o-Petitioner	UTCR 2.130
Information about (name): (first, middle, last)	_	•	
Driver License (Number and State): Former Legal Names: Employer's Name, Address, and Phone: Minor children of the parties:¹	Information about (name):		
Former Legal Names: Employer's Name, Address, and Phone: Minor children of the parties:	Date of Birth:	Social Security N	Jumber:
Employer's Name, Address, and Phone: Minor children of the parties:	Driver License (Number and State):		
Minor children of the parties:1	Former Legal Names:		
	Employer's Name, Address, and Phor	ne:	
	Minor children of the parties:¹ Name:	Date of Bir	th: Social Security Number:
Additional page attached	Additional page attached		

The names of parties and children, and children's ages are not confidential. This form can only be viewed by the party who files it unless the court orders otherwise.

			Case No:
	and	Co-Petitione	NOTICE OF FILING OF CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION FORM (CIF)
		Co-Petitione	
and □			☐ Amended CIF
Unmarr	ried children 18, 19, or 2	20 years old (per ORS	107.108) (full names)
			Court about the following parties to this case as 30 (<i>Use first, middle, last names below</i>)
	My Name: □Co-Petitioner	□Adult Child	□other:
		er (SSN) 🗆 Date of B	irth (DOB) □ children's SSN □ children's DOB per □ driver's license number □ former legal name
-	Name: □Co-Petitioner	□Adult Child	□other:
	Containing (check all □ SSN □ DOB □ child number □ driver's licen	ren's SSN 🗆 children's	s DOB □employer's name, address, and phone
	Name: □Co-Petitioner	□Adult Child	□other:
	Containing (check all □ SSN □ DOB □ childa number □ driver's licen	that apply): cen's SSN □ children's	s DOB □employer's name, address, and phone
• • •	Name: □Co-Petitioner	□Adult Child	□other:
C	Containing (check all	that apply): ren's SSN □ children's	s DOB □employer's name, address, and phone
Date			Signature
			Name (printed)
Contac	t Address	City, State, ZIP	Contact Phone

		Case No	
	Co-Petitioner		
and		CERTIFICATE OF MAILIN DELIVERY TO DIVISION CHILD SUPPORT	
_	Co-Petitioner		
I certify that on (date) mail a true copy of the Petit the Department of Justice, 1 (list address):	t ion in the above domes Division of Child Suppor		class office of
and belief. I understand subject to penalty for pe	l they are made for u	re true to the best of my knowle se as evidence in court and I am	
Date		Co-Petitioner Signature	
		Print Name	
Contact Address	City / State / ZI	P Contac	t Phone

In the Matter of the	e Marriage	or Regis	stered Domestic Par	tnership (RDP) of:	
	and		Co-Petitioner	Case No: DECLARATION SUPPORTING STIP GENERAL JUDG OF DISSOLUT	PULATED MENT ION
			Co-Petitioner	OF \square MARRIAGE	□ KDP
The statements ma	ada in the	Datitio	n ramain trua and	accurate overnt	
Section Number	Explain	etitio.	ii remain true and	accurate except.	
_	onal page	attache	d		
	titioners (born, or adopted during or pri	
Name of Ch		Age	Cu	ognized as children of both par rrently lives with dress or Contact Address)	For how long
	onal child	ren liste	ed on page attache	d titled "Additional Children"	
Child support	rt has been est of our	en reque knowled	ested. The informadge. (Attach the w	is pregnant, and the date of the child's birth is tion included in that workshee orksheets to the General Judg ") does not live in Oregon but	et is true and ment)
☐ Filed a ☐ Lived i ☐ Lived i	n Oregon	with at and pa	least one of the chid for prenatal or o	nildren other costs for at least one of th alt of an act or instruction by th	

Declaration Supporting Stipulated General Judgment Page 1 of 2

☐ Claimed parenth☐ Both parties live out of Oregon less t	d in Oregon for at least (nowledgment of Paternity 6 months and the non-resid <i>Co-Petition</i> was filed in this	
		ing under ORS 107.095(4) <i>b</i> the terms of the <i>Judgment</i> .	ecause:
	ef. We understand tl	s are true and complete hey are made for use as ıry.	
Date		Co-Petitioner Signature	
		Print Name	
Contact Address	City, State, Zi	p	Contact Phone
Date	_	Co-Petitioner Signature	
		Print Name	
Contact Address	City, State, Zi	p	Contact Phone

In the Matter of the Marriage or Registered Domestic Partnership (RDP) of:

		Case No:
and	Co-Petitioner	GENERAL JUDGMENT OF DISSOLUTION OF
		☐ MARRIAGE ☐ RDP
	Co-Petitioner	
and □	Co-retitioner	
Unmarried children 18, 19, or	20 years old (full names)	
This document was pre On the <i>Petition</i> and <u>stipula</u> <i>Judgment</i> .		n by the signatures at the end of this
☐ Fully participate (names)	appearance in these proceed in the proceedings and a	edings: (names) re bound by the terms of this Judgment: Tudgment as shown by the signatures below
FINDINGS:		
A. The court considered that apply)	ne declaration and stipulat	ions presented and finds that: (Check all
		irremediable breakdown of this marriage
Oregon continuous	At least one spouse lived i	n Oregon and that same spouse had lived in the filing of the <i>Petition</i> . At least one spouse iled.
At least one particlecontinuously for 6 to the county in which		d that same partner had lived in Oregon of the <i>Petition</i> . At least one partner lived in
a =	lived in Oregon and the Pe	tition was filed in the county wherelast resided.

B. Party and Marriage/RDP Information:		
Date of Marriage or registration of RDP::		
Place of Marriage or registration of RDP:	nty, State)	
Current age of parties:		
Co-Petitioner		(age)
Co-Petitioner	(name)	(age)
C. Children of the Parties (Children conceived marriage/RDP and any children otherwise lego		
Name	Year of Birth	Age
Additional page attached titled "Findings C	– Children of the Parties"	
☐ Co-petitioner	is not the father of, or pa	aternity has not
☐ Co-petitioner been established for, the children: (names)		
☐ Neither party is now pregnant (or)		
☐ Co-Petitioner	is now pregnant	
☐ The other party is not the parent of the chi	ild due (date)	
D. Child Custody Jurisdiction		
☐ Oregon has jurisdiction under the Uniform Child (UCCJEA) to decide custody and parenting time ☐ Oregon is the children's home state (all or continuously for the six-month period im ☐ Other:	matters because: f the minor children have live	d here
Oregon does not have jurisdiction under the UCC	CJEA because:	

The court grants judgment as follows:

The marriage or RDP is legally dissolved as of the date this *Judgment* is signed. The terms of this *Judgment* are effective upon entry in the court register.

CHILDREN

NOTICE ABOUT PARENTING TIME AND CHILD SUPPORT

The terms of child support and parenting time (visitation) are designed for the child's benefit and not the parents' benefit. You must pay support even if you are not receiving parenting time. You must comply with parenting time and visitation orders even if you are not receiving child support.

Violation of child support orders and visitation or parenting time orders may result in fines, imprisonment, or other penalties.

Help may be available to establish, enforce, and modify child support orders. Paternity establishment services are also available. Contact your local district attorney, the domestic relations court clerk, or the Department of Justice at 1.800.850.0228 or 503.378.5567 for information.

Help may be available to establish, enforce, and modify parenting time or visitation orders. Forms are available to enforce parenting time or visitation orders. Contact your local court for information.

1. Custody and Parenting Time

stody of the children is awarded as follows: Co-Petitioners have joint custody of the	following children (names):
— — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — — —	ionowing emiliaren (names).
Co-Petitionerfollowing children (names):	
Co-Petitionerfollowing children (names):	is awarded sole custody of the
Parenting time is awarded as described in the attached Parentin as follows	
☐ Parenting time will be supervised by ☐ Any cost of supervision must be p☐ Other:	aid by
Co-Petitionerwould endanger the health and safety of the	is not awarded parenting time because it

 Relocation Neither parent may move more than 60 miles further distant from the other parent without giving the other parent reasonable notice of the change of residence and providing a copy of such notice to the court, or The requirement of ORS 107.159 regarding notice of relocation is suspended for good cause
 Contact Information □ Co-Petitioners must each provide contact addresses and contact telephone numbers to the other and notify each other of any emergencies or substantial changes in the children's health, or □ Good cause exists to suspend the obligation of the parties to provide contact information to each other.
Parental Authority ☐ The non-custodial parent's authority under ORS 107.154 is suspended for good cause. 2. Child and Medical Support and Life Insurance for Children
A. Child Support
Existing Child Support Obligation List court/agency, case number, and date of prior child support orders and judgments:
□No action is taken by this judgment regarding any prior child support order or judgment
□This judgment does not replace any existing child support order or judgment. Payment amount and schedule remain as ordered on (date of order or judgment): □ any arrears accumulated under the continued order or judgment remain due
□This judgment replaces the existing child support obligation because the existing orders and judgments were issued by an Oregon court or agency, one of the parents or children receiving support still resides in Oregon, and circumstances have changed since the orders were entered. Support is due as detailed in the "Support Order" section below. □ any arrears accumulated under the continued order or judgment remain due □Other:
Presumed Inability To Pay Under ORS 25.245
☐ The parent who would pay support is presumed to be unable to pay because that parent: ☐ receives case payments from a public assistance program incoming TANF or SSI ☐ is (or is expected to be) incarcerated (in jail or prison for at least 6 months)
\Box The presumption has not been rebutted and no child support (including cash medical support) is ordered
☐ The presumption has been rebutted , and support is ordered as detailed in the "Support Order" section below for the following reasons:

Support Orde	<u>er</u>
	is ordered for reasons other than the presumption of inability to pay or continuation of der or judgment (explain):
or ☐ Support mu	st be paid:
	Co-Petitioner
	☐ Co-Petitioner ☐ Adult Child Attending School (name):
On	the first day of each month
Starting	the month following entry of this judgment or (date)
The total monthl incorporated, labe	y amount due is: \$(Child Support Worksheets are attached and eled Exhibit)
☐ different from	resumed to be appropriate under the support guidelines, <i>or</i> the presumed appropriate amount of \$ because the presumed amount appropriate (<i>explain</i>):
abo	support has already been ordered in another case as listed in Section 2A we or from county. The court case # is and the Child Support Program (CSP) # is free existing order is not changed. The existing order is terminated. Medical support is ordered as follows:
	o-Petitioner both parents are ordered keep insurance throughout the period of the child support obligation.
Co be	h Medical Support ash Medical Support is ordered in the amount of \$ per month because health insurance is not available. Cash Medical Support is payable by the arent ordered to pay child support on the same schedule. The paying parent is ordered to provide Cash Medical Support only when not providing health insurance for the children.
□ C	ash Medical Support is not ordered because: Support is presumed to be unavailable for the reason marked above and the presumption has not been sufficiently rebutted. The parent paying child support has income at or below Oregon's minimum wage for full-time employment, so cash medical support should not be ordered. The children's medical needs will be met by the <i>Uninsured Medical Expenses</i> provision below. Other <i>(explain)</i> :

CHANGES TO HEALTH INSURANCE AVAILABILITY

Both the payor and the recipient of child support **must** notify the Division of Child Support (DCS) in writing of any change in the availability of health insurance within **10 days** of the change if collection services are provided by DCS.

iii. <u>Uninsured Medical Expenses</u>		
Uninsured medical expenses are not be a	ıwarded.	
or		
Co-Petitioner	must pay	% and
Co-Petitioner	must pay	% of the
unreimbursed costs of the children's reas This does not include ordinary expenses I bandages, vitamins, and copays for regula provide for the children in proportion to t addition to any child support and will be ordered above. or This obligation should be in addi medical support ordered above.	like nonprescription expens ar checkups, which the pare their parenting time. This o offset by any cash medica	ses like ents must obligation is in l support
C. <u>Payment</u>		
NOTICE OF INCOME WITTH This child support order is enforceable by income with 25.414 to 25.372, and 25.375. Withholding shall occur arrearage at least equal to the support payment for on parent requests such withholding, or whenever the obcause. The District Attorney or, as appropriate, the Di Department of Justice, will assist in securing such with some circumstances.	hholding under ORS 25.376 r immediately whenever the ne month, whenever the obl bligee requests withholding ivision of Child Support of t	ere is an ligated for good the
 ☐ Income withholding is not ordered at this arrearage, the paying parent has not previous withholding <u>and</u> ☐ The parents (or the State, if support right an alternative arrangement which is appr ☐ Good cause not to require withholding is payment of previously ordered support at the best interests of the child. 	sly been granted an exempt ts are assigned) have agreed roved by the court; or found because there is pro	ion from I in writing to of of timely
In all cases, select one of the following: All support payments must be made to the D Accounting Unit, P.O. Box 14506, Salem, Ore or		d Support
An exception to income withholding applies must be deposited to the recipient's checking is ordered to provide the paying parent with account name, and account number.	or savings account. The re-	ceiving parent
or ☐ Other (explain)		

Adult Child Attending School The Division of Child Support will pay support for an adult child attending school directly to the child unless good cause exists for payment to be made another way. ☐ GOOD CAUSE exists not to pay support directly to a child attending school. Payments must be made to ☐ Co-Petitioner
in the amount of \$ per month.
D. Length of Child Support Support ends when the last child becomes self-supporting, emancipated, or married or (check one): □ reaches age 18, or if the child qualifies as a child attending school under ORS 107.108, age 21 □ reaches age 18
E. <u>Tax Dependents</u> Parties are advised that this judgment is not binding on the IRS and will not provide a defense if the parties fail to comply with IRS regulations in any given tax year.
As between the parties, Co-Petitioner may claim the following children as dependents for tax purposes beginning with the tax year this judgment is entered. The other parent must complete any IRS waivers or forms necessary to accomplish this judgment in each tax year and must not file contradictory tax returns. List names:
or Other (specify):
F. Life Insurance Coverage for Children The party paying support must carry life insurance for the benefit of the parties' children throughout the period of the support obligation if he or she is insurable. The coverage must be at least \$ The party paying support must provide to the party receiving support a true copy of the policy. The party paying support must also provide to the party receiving support written notice of any action that will reduce the benefits or change the designation of the beneficiaries under the policy. or Neither party is ordered to carry life insurance for the benefit of the parties' children
G. Additional Provisions
Additional page attached titled "Section 2G – Additional Provisions"

NOTICE ABOUT PERIODIC REVIEWS

If you are receiving child support services through the Department of Justice, either parent may request that the Department of Justice/Division of Child Support review the amount of support ordered after 3 years from the date the order took effect or at any time upon a substantial change of circumstances.

SPOUSAL/PARTNER SUPPORT

3. Spousal or Partner Support and Life Insurance A. Support No spousal/partner support or life insurance for the benefit of either party is ordered in this case *or* Spousal/partner support must be paid by Co-Petitioner to Co-Petitioner Terms: Factors: Type: monthly payments beginning the **Transitional** month following: \triangleright entry of this judgment orEnding*: *Or* lump sum payable by (date): _____ monthly payments beginning the Compensatory month following: \triangleright entry of this judgment *or* Ending*: $Or \square$ lump sum payable by (date): monthly payments beginning the month following: Maintenance entry of this judgment or ____ Ending*: $Or \square$ lump sum payable by (date): All payments end on the death of either party unless an earlier event is specified All payments of spousal/partner support must be made: ☐ Directly into 's bank account. The paying spouse/partner should keep a receipt of deposit as proof of payment. The person receiving support must provide the person paying support with current deposit slips or their bank name, account name, and account number. ☐ To the Department of Justice, Child Support Accounting Unit, PO Box 14506, Salem, Oregon, 97309. Parties request that collection, accounting, disbursement, enforcement services be provided through the Department of Justice.

F	B. <u>Withholding</u> ☐ If enforcement services are provided through the State of Oregon's Department of Justice, the support order is enforceable by income withholding under ORS 25.311.
•	 Life Insurance ☐ The party paying support must carry life insurance for the benefit of the other party throughout the period of the support obligation if he or she is insurable. The coverage must be at least \$ The party paying support must provide to the party receiving support a true copy of the policy. The party paying support must also provide to the party receiving support written notice of any action that will reduce the benefits or change the designation of the beneficiaries under the policy. or ☐ Neither party is ordered to carry life insurance for the benefit of the other party.
Pro	OPERTY AND DEBTS
4. <u>F</u>	Real Property Neither party has any interest in any real property in Oregon or any other place Both parties have or { Co-Petitionerhas} an interest in real property at: (address): This property is awarded as follows:
	☐ Additional page titled "Section 4 − Real Property" attached
iı [s:	The legal description of the property is attached as Exhibit and incorporated attached attache
5. <u>P</u> T	Personal Property The Co-Petitioners have divided between them all personal property that they own separately r together, and each is awarded those items now in their possession **except that:* A. Co-Petitioner is awarded the following personal property:
	□ Additional page attached titled "Section 5A
	Additional page attached titled "Section 5BPersonal Property"

☐ Co-Petitioner			
	t-sharing plans, deferred		
by his/her current a	and past employers, free or	f any interest by the o	other party.
	m 11. '111 '1	C 11	
6. <u>Distribution of Debts</u>	The debts will be paid a	as follows:	
Name of creditor (who	What the debt is for	Amount	Who pays (name)
money is owed to)			
Additional page at	tached titled "Section 6-Dist	l ribution of Debts"	
	tached titled Section 6-Dist.	ribution of Debts	
Unless otherwise specified	above, each party is respo	nsible for the payme	nt of all debts incurred
by him or her individually s			
court, and all debts which a			
the party not responsible for			
responsible for that debt m	ust reimburse the paying	party for any amoun	t paid to the creditor
after the date this Judgment	t is entered.		
Debts are divided between	the parties as of (date):		
	1		
Transfer of Property	and Debts		
Within thirty (30) days	of the date of this Judgme	nt, each party must e	execute, acknowledge,
	ocuments are necessary to		
	e court. This <i>Judgment</i> ope		to the party awarded
the property if the other	r party fails to comply witl	h this requirement.	
- Formor Nome			
7. Former Name Co-Petitioner			_'s former legal name
			_
of		is	restored (use FULL
name – first, middle, and last	·)		
8. Additional Provision	<u>s</u>		
Additional page att	ached titled "Section 8 - Add	litional Provisions"	
	acheu illeu Section 6 - Aud	ittioliai i iovisiolis	
9. Court Costs and Fees	, Whether Paid r Defe	rred	
	y been paid, and no reimb		d.
Co-Petitioner			
for costs and fees.			-
☐ Other:			

10. Information Required by ORS 25.020 and 107.085

As required by UTCR 2.130, a *Confidential Information Form* has been completed for each party and filed with the court. The CIF contains all information required by ORS 25.020 and 107.085 that is identified as confidential by UTCR 2.130.

Both parties must inform the Court and the Department of Justice (P.O. Box 14506, Salem, Oregon 97309) in writing of any change in the information within ten (10) days of such change. The Department of Justice or the District Attorney may not disclose the information in the CIF to the other party.

MONEY AWARD ☐ Support Obligation included ☐ and child support must be paid to Dept. of Justice		
	CO-PETITIONER	CO-PETITIONER
Full Name		
Contact Address		
Year of Birth		
Social Security # (last 4 digits)		
Driver License # (last 4 digits) and State		
Lawyer Name, Address, Phone #		
NOTE: a party RECEIVING a money award is the <u>JUDGMENT CREDITOR</u> ; a party PAYING a money award is the <u>JUDGMENT DEBTOR</u> If an adult child is awarded support to be paid directly to the child AND there is no support		
awarded for minor children of the parties, or if the judge tells you that the adult child is a Judgment Creditor, fill out this box:		
☐ The adult child named (full name and contact address)		
is a judgment creditor on this judgment Adult child's lawyer's name, address, phone #:		

The following information must be provided by any party entitled to receive a money award as listed in this Judgment		
	The following person or public body is known to be entitled to a portion of a payment made on the judgment (other than payee's lawyer):	
Co- Petitioner	None or	Name:
Name:		
Co- Petitioner	None or	Name:
Name:		
Adult Child	None or	Name:
Name:		

Type of Judgment		Amount	Beginning / Ending
□ Child Support	WHO PAYS	\$ per month for cash medical support and \$ per month for child support	Beginning the first day of the month □ following entry of this judgment or □ Other and due on the first day of each month thereafter
	WHO RECEIVES □ □ Adult Child		Ending when the last child turns \square 18 or \square 21 (if the child remains a Child Attending School)
□ Spousal/ Partner Support	WHO RECEIVES	* Transitional per month or □total	Payable on the first of every month beginning the month following: ☐ entry of this judgment or ☐ other: Ending: or due in full by: (date): Other:

Type of Judgment		Amount	Beginning / Ending
		Compensatory \$ □ per month	Payable on the first of every month beginning the month following: ☐ entry of this judgment or ☐other:
		or □total	Ending: or due in full by: (date): Other:
		Maintenance \$ □ per month	Payable on the first of every month beginning the month following: ☐ entry of this judgment or ☐other:
		or □total	Ending: or due in full by: (date): Other:
	All payments end o specified	n the death of either party	y unless an earlier event is
☐ Property Division	WHO RECEIVES	\$ per month until a total of \$ is paid	Beginning the <u>(day)</u> of the month following entry of judgment
		or	
		A lump sum of	Paid by (date):
Prejudgment Interest	WHO RECEIVES	\$	
Postjudgment Interest		interest on the unpaid balance of the total	Interest accrues from the date the judgment is entered and continues until the judgment is fully paid

☐ Court Costs and Service Fees already paid	WHO RECEIVES	Checked party reimburses the other party's costs and fees of: \$
☐ Deferred Court Costs and Service Fees	WHO PAYS	Checked party must pay deferred costs and fees of: \$ To the State of Oregon through this court
Judge Signature:	_	
Certificate of Readi This proposed judgme Each party affected by the signatures of	nt is ready for judiciand by this judgment has	Il signature because: stipulated to or approved the <i>Judgment</i> , as shown
ubmitted by:		
ignature		Print Name

We agree to the terms of this Judgment. We understand that this Judgment is enforceable by the court. Co- Petitioner Signature Date Name (printed) Contact Address City, State, ZIP **Contact Phone** Date Co- Petitioner Signature Name (printed) Contact Address City, State, ZIP Contact Phone Child 18, 19, or 20 years of age, stipulates to the terms of this judgment Adult Child Signature Date Name (printed) **Contact Address** City, State, ZIP Contact Phone Optional: APPLICATION FOR FULL CHILD SUPPORT PROGRAM SERVICES By signing below, I apply for child support services, including enforcement, from the Child Support Program (CSP). If you never received TANF, tribal TANF or AFDC in any state, an annual \$35 fee will apply if over \$550 is collected and distributed to the family each year. Co- Petitioner Signature Date Co- Petitioner Signature Date Adult Child Signature Date

We understand that we are subject to penalty for perjury for giving false information to the court. All factual information in this Judgment is true to the best of our knowledge and belief.