- Obey all laws, municipal, county, state and federal, and in circumstances in which state and federal law
 conflict, obey state law. Obey all court orders and conditions of probation. Do not leave the State of
 Oregon without written permission of the probation officer and/or court.
- Pay all fines, fees, costs, assessments and restitution set forth in the Money Judgment section of this order.

Effective Date: 05/16/25

- Keep the court advised of current mailing address at all times.
- Obtain a substance abuse evaluation as directed by the probation officer and follow through with any treatment recommendations, including inpatient treatment, and comply with all follow-up treatment.
- Pay the evaluation fee and successfully complete and pay for any treatment recommended by the evaluator.
- Do not use or possess alcoholic beverages (including "near beer"), intoxicants, inhalants, marijuana/cannabis or controlled substances, except pursuant to a valid medical prescription or a properly issued medical marijuana registry card.
- Notify the probation officer of all medical prescriptions and authorization to use medical marijuana, including medical marijuana registry cards.
- Do not enter or frequent any establishment that derives its primary income from the sale of alcoholic beverages, or any places where narcotics are used, sold, or kept, except for medical facilities or pharmacies.
- Do not possess any narcotics paraphernalia, including smoking devices, for any purpose not medically authorized.
- Do not associate with any person known to use, sell, or possess illegal drugs or narcotics, except in the context of treatment and recovery support or at the workplace. The probation officer shall have authority to permit additional exceptions so long as such exceptions are made in writing.
- Submit to monitored testing at the direction of the probation officer at defendant's expense.
- Take Antabuse if medically able, medically appropriate, and directed to do so by the probation officer.
- Do not drive without a license and insurance and be follow the requirements of the Ignition Interlock System per DMV policies for a hardship license.
- If the crime of conviction is a DUII, attend a DUII Victim's Panel within 60 days of this judgment.
- Attend recovery support meetings at the direction of the probation officer.
- Submit defendant's person, residence, vehicle or property, including computers and cell phones, to search
 by the probation officer at any time without the benefit of a search warrant when the probation officer has
 reasonable grounds to believe that such a search will reveal evidence of a violation of this probation.
- Report as required and abide by the direction of the probation officer.
- Report to court cashier, Clackamas County Courthouse, 1000 Courthouse Road to set up a payment plan immediately following court or w/in 24 hours of release.
- Report to Clackamas County Corrections, 1024 Main Street, Oregon City immediately following court or w/in 24 hours of release.

Case #	Defendant Signature:	

☐ <u>Domestic Violence Package</u>	Effective Date: 05/16/25
Obey all laws, municipal, county, state and federal, and in circumsta	nces in which state and federal law

- Obey all laws, municipal, county, state and federal, and in circumstances in which state and federal law
 conflict, obey state law. Obey all court orders and conditions of probation. Do not leave the State of
 Oregon without written permission of the probation officer and/or court.
- Pay all fines, fees, costs, assessments and restitution set forth in the Money Judgment section of this order.
- Keep the court advised of current mailing address at all times.
- Have no direct, indirect or third party contact with: _____ unless authorized in writing by the probation officer.
- Enter and complete an approved batterer's intervention program as directed by the probation officer.
 Maintain the same batterer's intervention provider unless specifically authorized in writing by the probation officer.
- Consent to the sharing of information between public and private agencies, agents and persons who are
 deemed essential in assessing and monitoring contact and participation in the batterer's intervention
 program.
- Consent to, and cooperate with, any plan deemed necessary by probation officer and/or batterer's
 intervention provider to maintain and monitor offense-free behavior for the duration of probation. Be
 financially responsible for all reasonable counseling costs incurred by the victim(s).
- Consent to and cooperate with polygraphic examinations when deemed necessary by batterer's intervention provider and/or probation officer. Be financially responsible for polygraphic examinations.
- Enter and complete an approved parenting class as directed by the probation officer.
- Consent to review of telephone records when deemed necessary by the probation officer.
- Disclose nature of conviction to any individual with whom the defendant cohabitates and has or has had a sexually intimate relationship.
- No possession of firearms, ammo or weapons. Surrender and transfer possession of all firearms and ammo pursuant to ORS.
- Submit defendant's person, residence, vehicle or property, including computers, to search by the probation officer at any time without benefit of a search warrant when the probation officer has reasonable grounds to believe that such a search will reveal evidence of a violation of this probation. Report as required and abide by the direction of the supervising officer.
- Report to court cashier, Clackamas County Courthouse, 1000 Courthouse Road to set up a payment plan immediately following court or w/in 24 hours of release.
- Report to Clackamas County Corrections, 1024 Main Street, Oregon City immediately following court or w/in 24 hours of release.

Case #	Defendant Signature:	
	-	

П	Sex	Offend	der	Package
ш	JEX	Onen	aei	rackage

Obey all laws, municipal, county, state and federal, and in circumstances in which state and federal law
conflict, obey state law. Obey all court orders and conditions of probation. Do not leave the State of
Oregon without written permission of the probation officer and/or court.

Effective Date: 05/16/25

- Pay all fines, fees, costs, assessments and restitution set forth in the Money Judgment section of this
 order.
- Keep the court advised of current mailing address at all times.
- Have no contact with any female or male under the age of 18, unless authorized by probation officer.
- Consent to and cooperate with polygraph examinations when deemed necessary by the therapist and/or probation officer.
- Consent to and cooperate with penile plethysmographic assessments when deemed necessary by therapist and/or probation officer.
- Be financially responsible for all counseling costs incurred by the victim(s).
- Consent to the sharing of assessment and treatment information between public and private agencies, agents and persons who are deemed essential in assessing, monitoring and mediating treatment for sexual deviancy problems.
- Not possess or use at any time any type of pornography including, but not limited to written, telephonic, computer-based pictures, video tapes, DVD or audio tapes, or frequent establishments associated with the sex industry.
- Enter and complete a sex offender treatment program as directed by probation officer.
- Consent to and cooperate with, any plan deemed necessary by probation officer and/or therapists to maintain and monitor offense-free behavior for the duration of probation.
- Not be involved in any organizations which would place the defendant in direct contact with children, i.e., Boy Scouts, Girl Scouts, 4-H, Big Brother or Big Sister programs, Sunday School teaching, etc
- Not frequent places that exist primarily for the enjoyment of children, i.e., circuses, amusement parks, zoos, etc.
- If required to report as a sex offender under ORS 163A., report with the Department of State Police, a city police department, a county sheriff's office or the supervising agency: (A) When supervision begins; (B) Within 10 days of a change in residence; (C) Once each year within 10 days of the probationer's date of birth; (D) Within 10 days of the first day the person works at, carries on a vocation at or attends an institution of higher education; and (E) Within 10 days of a change in work, vocation or attendance status at an institution of higher education.
- Submit to blood testing for DNA purposes and HIV testing with release of information to victim(s).
- Submit defendant's person, residence, vehicle or property, including computers, to search by the
 probation officer at any time without benefit of a search warrant when the probation officer has
 reasonable grounds to believe that such a search will reveal evidence of a violation of this probation.
 Report as required and abide by the direction of the supervising officer.
- Report to court cashier, Clackamas County Courthouse, 1000 Courthouse Road to set up a payment plan immediately following court or w/in 24 hours of release.
- Report to Clackamas County Corrections, 1024 Main Street, Oregon City immediately following court or w/in 24 hours of release.

Case #	Defendant Signature:	
--------	----------------------	--

	Financial	Crimes Pag	ckage
--	------------------	-------------------	-------

Effective 05/16/25

- Obey all laws, municipal, county, state and federal, and in circumstances in which state and federal law
 conflict, obey state law. Obey all court orders and conditions of probation. Do not leave the State of
 Oregon without written permission of the probation officer and/or court.
- Pay all fines, fees, costs, assessments and restitution set forth in the Money Judgment section of this
 order.
- Keep the court advised of current mailing address at all times.
- Advise current and any future employer, including temporary agencies, of this probation and the nature of the crime. Probation officer may discuss details of the crime of conviction with employer. Provide probation officer with employment information and allow communication between employer and probation officer for purposes of monitoring compliance with probation conditions.
- Do not accept any employment which includes the handling of money, i.e., cash, checks, credit cards, or bank cards, accounts payable, without the permission of probation officer and making full disclosure to employer.
- Do not change employment or job duties without prior permission of probation officer and report any changes of supervisor to probation officer immediately.
- Permit probation officer to visit place of employment.
- Provide complete personal financial records, i.e., tax records, household income and expenses, bank statement, etc. to probation officer upon request.
- Prior to engaging in any financial transaction over \$200, obtain permission from probation officer.
- Polygraphic examination at own expense upon request of parole/probation officer pertaining to employment and financial matters only.
- Submit defendant's person, residence, vehicle or property, including computers, to search by the probation officer at any time without benefit of a search warrant when the probation officer has reasonable grounds to believe that such a search will reveal evidence of a violation of this probation.
- Report as required and abide by the direction of the supervising officer.
- Report to court cashier, Clackamas County Courthouse, 1000 Courthouse Road to set up a payment plan immediately following court or w/in 24 hours of release.
- Report to Clackamas County Corrections, 1024 Main Street, Oregon City immediately following court or w/in 24 hours of release.

Case #	Defendant Signature:	