IN THE SURPEME COURT OF THE STATE OF OREGON IN THE COURT OF APPEALS OF THE STATE OF OREGON

In the Matter of the Oregon Rules)	Chief Justice Order No. 21-042
Of Appellate Procedure Committee)	Chief Judge Order No. 21-06
)	ORDER APPOINTING,
)	RECOGNIZING, AND
)	DESIGNATING
)	MEMBERS OF OREGON
)	RULES OF APPELLATE
)	PROCEDURE COMMITTEE

The following person are appointed or are recognized as *ex officio*, designated, or previously appointed voting members of the Oregon Rules of Appellate Procedure Committee:

- 1. Justice Meagan A. Flynn, Chair.
- 2. Chief Judge James C. Egan, ex officio.
- 3. Judge Jacqueline S. Kamins, designated by the Chief Judge, first three-year term (January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024).
- 4. Benjamin Gutman, Solicitor General of the Department of Justice, *ex officio*, or his designee.
- 5. Ernest G. Lannet, designee of the Appellate Division of the Office of Public Defense Services.
- 6. Tiffany Keast, designee of the Chair of the Oregon State Bar Appellate Practice Section, first three-year term (January 1, 2022, to December 31, 2024).
- 7. Julie A. Smith, attorney member, first three-year term (January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2022).
- 8. William K. Kabeiseman, attorney member, first three-year term (January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2022).
- 9. Travis Eiva, attorney member, first three-year term (January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024).
- 10. Crystal S. Chase, attorney member, first three-year term (January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024).
- 11. Debbie Spradley, Trial Court Administrator, second three-year term (January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024).

Stephen Armitage, Supreme Court Staff Attorney, is designated as Editor of the Oregon Rules of Appellate Procedure (January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2024).

Dated this 6th day of December, 2021.

Martha L. Walters

Chief Justice

James C. Egan Chief Judge