In the Matter of Appointment of)	CHIEF JUSTICE ORDER
Members to the Managing Panel of the)	No. 24-009
Managing Panel of the Oregon Complex)	
Litigation Court)	ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS
)	TO THE MANAGING PANEL OF THE
)	OREGON COMPLEX LITIGATION COURT

I HEREBY ORDER, pursuant to ORS 1.002 and UTCR 23.010(4) that:

- 1. The Honorable Benjamin M. Bloom, Jackson County Circuit Court, is appointed to the managing panel of the Oregon Complex Litigation Court to fill the position held by the Honorable David Rees, Multnomah County Circuit Court.
- 2. The Honorable Jay McAlpin, Lane County Circuit Court, is appointed to the managing panel of the Oregon Complex Litigation Court to fill the position held by the Honorable Debra K. Vogt, Lane County Circuit Court.
- 3. The Honorable Martin E. Stone, Coos and Curry Counties Circuit Courts continues as a member of the managing panel of the Oregon Complex Litigation Court.
- 4. This order takes effect immediately.

Dated this 8th day of April 2024.

Meagan A. Flynn

Chief Justice