Skip to main content

Accounting Payment

man giving check to someone

 Telephone
Accounting Unit
Phone: 503.655.8453 select Option 2

 Hours
Monday through Friday, excluding legal holidays, from 9 am – 12 pm and 1pm – 4pm

 Address 

807 Main Street, Room 104
Oregon City, Oregon 97045
 Map

Payment Options

Online payments may be made using OJD ePay for many types of court cases, including most violations and many criminal and civil cases. It is easy to find your amount owed by searching by account, case, or citation number. ePay will assess a $1.50 processing fee per transaction.
 
Telephone Payments will be accepted by calling 503.655.8453, option 2 to speak with an accounting clerk during regular hours of operation using a Visa, MasterCard, or Discover Card. No transaction fee is required.
 
In Person payments may be made by cash, credit/debit card, check and money order. Payments will be accepted at the Court Cashier window during regular hours of operation.
 
Payments mailed to the Court must be either a check or money order and made payable to the “State of Oregon”. You must include your case number or account number to make sure the funds are posted to the correct case. Checks returned for insufficient funds, stop check, or closed account will be charged a $35.00 returned check fee in addition to owed fines or fees.
 
Recurring Automatic free monthly payments may be scheduled with the court using a Visa, MasterCard, or Discover Card. To sign up for this free service, complete our recurring payment authorization form and return it to the court by mail or drop it off in person. Please feel free to contact accounting with questions.

Your browser is out-of-date! It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how

×