
 
Attendance and Payment Information 

 
 
Name: __________________________________________________________ 
 
Mailing Address:_________________________________________________ 
 
City:_____________________________________ Zip Code:______________ 
 

 
 
Phone #s:_______________________________ 
                 Business 
                 _______________________________ 
                 Home 
                 _______________________________ 
                 Cell/pager 

Certification of Juror Fee Eligibility 
 

Oregon law provides that per diem payment must be waived (declined) if you 
are PAID by your employer during jury service, unless your employment 
contract provides otherwise. (see ORS 10.061(3)) 

□Paid by Employer – No Per Diem – Pay Mileage  

□Paid by Employer – No Per Diem – Waive Mileage  

□Paid by Employer – Per Contract – Pay Per Diem and Mileage  

□Paid by Employer – Turn Over Per Diem – Pay Mileage  

□Paid by Employer – Turn Over Per Diem – Waive Mileage  
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

□Not Paid or Unemployed -  Pay Per Diem and Mileage  

□Not Paid or Unemployed -  Waive Per Diem and Mileage  
 

(All waived fees go to the Oregon Judicial Department’s Juror Access and Experience  
Improvement Fund) 

Transportation Expense 
 

Did you use personal transportation? 
         □ Yes                 □ No 
Round trip mileage: Home to Courthouse to Home: 

_______________ Miles 
 

Waiver of Transportation Expense:  Do you 
choose to waive the mileage reimbursement? 
         □ Yes                 □ No 
Did you ride public transportation? 
         □ Yes                 □ No 
Round-trip ticket cost: $__________________ 
 
Waiver of Transportation Expense: Do you choose 
to waive reimbursement for public transportation? 
         □ Yes                 □ No 

  
 
You will be paid $10.00 per day for the first two days of service and 20 cents per mile, round trip from your residence. For third and 
subsequent days of jury duty, you will receive $25.00 per day.  
I acknowledge that I have read and understood the above, and I certify the above information to be true and accurate to the best of 
my knowledge. 
 
__________________________________________________   Juror  # ______________________________ 
Juror Signature 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

 


