
 

 

Notice: Changes in Oregon Tax Court Fees 
 

 The 2013 Oregon legislature passed HB 2562, amending ORS 21.135 to increase the 

filing fee.  See ORS 305.490.  Effective October 1, 2013, the fee to file a Complaint in the 

Magistrate Division will be $252 and the fee to file a Complaint or Petition in the Regular 

Division will be $252. 


