IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE STATE OF OREGON
THIRD JUDICIAL DISTRICT
Juvenile Department

In the Matter of: )
)
) No.
)
A youth/youth offender. ) JUDGMENT OF JURISDICTION
) AND CONDITIONS OF PROBATION
D.0.B. )
) 0 Amended
This matter came before the Court on / / . The youth and the following persons were present:
District Attorney: Defense Attorney:
Juv. Dept: DHS/OYA:
Mother: Father: Other:
On / / , the youth Cladmitted Clwas adjudicated, as having committed the following charges:
[ based on the stipulation and order dated:
Date of Petition: Date of Petition: Date of Petition:
2A 2A 2A
2B 2B 2B
2C 2C 2C
2D 2D 2D
2E 2E 2E
2F 2F 2F

THE FOLLOWING COUNTS ARE HEREBY DISMISSED:

Date of Petition: Date of Petition: Date of Petition:
2A 2A 2A

2B 2B 2B

2C 2C 2C

2D 2D 2D

2E 2E 2E

2F oF 2F

The youth resides in Marion County and is years of age.

The Court finds that the youth is within the jurisdiction of the Court and places the youth offender on probation subject to
the following conditions:
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SPECIAL CONDITIONS:

DRUG AND OR ALCOHOL CONDITIONS:

O Comply with drug or alcohol assessment by a certified Drug and alcohol provider and any recommended
treatment as directed by the Juvenile Department/OYA.

O Submit to a breath or urine test as requested by the Juvenile Department/OYA. If the UA is positive for drugs, the
youth offender will reimburse the Juvenile Department/OY A for the cost of the test.

O The youth shall not purchase, possess or create drug paraphernalia.
O The youth offender shall be staffed for STAR Court.

O The youth offender’s driving privileges are suspended for one (1) year through the Dept of Motor Vehicles.
Youth may seek reinstatement of license by the courtin: [ 90 days [ 180 days (1% offense).

O The youth offender’s driving privileges are suspended for one (1) year or until the youth’s 18" birthday,
whichever is longer, through the Dept. of Motor Vehicles (2™ and all subsequent offenses).

(] Youth shall complete hours of community service.

(| STRENGTH-BASED CASE PLAN CONDITIONS:

(| OTHER:
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MONEY AWARD:

Judgment Creditor: State of Oregon
Judgment Debtor(s): (youth offender)
(Parent or guardian: Oattorney O supervision fee)

O The youth offender shall pay restitution as follows:
$ Restitution to: -Name
-Address
-City, State ZIP
$ Restitution to: -Name
-Address
-City, State ZIP
$ Restitution to: -Name
-Address
-City, State ZIP
O Victim requests that address be exempt from disclosure in the public record and designates a third party to receive payment to
pass on to victim.
O Parent/Guardian is required to pay: [ Probation Supervision Fee [ Court Appointed Attorney Fees

Restitution shall be paid through the State of Oregon at the Marion County Circuit Court, P.O. Box 12869, Salem, OR 97309 for
disbursement to the victims/victim’s designee named above.

Offense Surcharge ($35 for each crime; $45 for each violations)

Fine

Assessment Fee (Marion County Children’s Assistance Fund) - Cost Center: 35-600-200
Assessment Fee (Marion County Juvenile Department Victim’s Fund) - Cost Center: 35-600-300
Probation Supervision Fee (payable by youth offender/parent) - Cost Center: 35-600-400

Court Appointed Attorney Fee (payable by youth offender/parent)

Court DMV Notification Fee ($15 pursuant to ORS 809.267)

TOTAL MONEY AWARD

& A B P B H B hH

The court will impose $ in additional fines if youth has not completed by:

The court finds the youth offender is unable to pay the judgment in full and allows the Juvenile Department/OY A to establish
a payment schedule consistent with ORS 419C.450(3).

The court establishes a payment schedule: /month, beginning

The Court is unable to find from the evidence presented that a victim suffered injury, loss or damage.
The youth offender shall pay restitution to:
in an amount to be established by a supplemental judgment within 90 days of this judgment.

O The matter of restitution shall be set over to . (Maximum 30 days)

ooo O

Money required to be paid as a condition of probation remains payable after revocation of probation only if the amount is included in
the money award portion of this judgment, even if the amount is referred to in other parts of this judgment.

This case will be reviewed on or before , and annually thereafter until termination of probation. The
probation officer shall provide the Court with a report, which shall include a list of dates on which the probation officer has had
contact with the youth/family.

Date Circuit Court Judge

Print, Type, or Stamp Name of Judge

Pink Copies Distribution: Records/Parents/DHS/OY A/PO: Atty: /Other:
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