Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Columbia County Circuit Court (Google Map)
230 Strand Street
St. Helens, Oregon 97051
Phone: 503-397-2327
Fax: 503-397-3226

Please note, our Business Hours have changed.

For General Information questions, such as:

  • "When is my court date?",
  • "How much do I owe?",
  • "I want to make a payment.", and/or
  • "Is there a Probate filed for a person?",

please send an email to Columbia.General@ojd.state.or.us, or call 503.397.2327 (ext 0), and for the specific subject matter questions, please refer to the primary contacts listed below.

Question's Subject Matter Primary Contact Email Address Phone Number

Appeals

Jeanette

COL.transcriptcoordinator@ojd.state.or.us
503.397.2327
(ext 311)
Jury Service Toria Columbia.Jury@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 324)
Violation or
Traffic Ticket
Katelin
Columbia.Violations@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 312)
Divorce or
Domestic Relations
Alisha
Columbia.DomRel@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 328)
Small Claims
Katelin
Columbia.SmClaims@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 312)
Landlord/Tenant or
Eviction
Steve Columbia.Landlord@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 318)
Civil or
Arbitration
Jeanette Columbia.Civil@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 311)
Criminal Case Lori Columbia.Criminal@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 316)
Probate
Ashley
Columbia.Probate@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 330)
Name or
Identity Change
Jeanette
Columbia.Identity@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 311)
Treatment/Drug Court
Julie
Columbia.TxCourt@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 334) or 503.983.3303
Restraining or
Stalking Order
Steve Columbia.ProtectiveOrders@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 318)
Bankruptcy Natalie Columbia.JgmRelief@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 333)
Mental Health Ashley Columbia.Mental@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 330)
Accessibility Zoe Zoe.Wild@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 315)
Judge Jenefer S. Grant's
Judicial Assistant
Karli Karli.S.Ebert@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 322)
Judge Ted E. Grove's
Judicial Assistant
Carole Carole.A.Fischer@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 314)
Judge Cathleen B. Callahan's
Judicial Assistant
Pamela Pamela.G.Minton@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 307)
Court Calendar Scheduling Je Nessa Columbia.Calendar@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 313)
General Information   Columbia.General@ojd.state.or.us 503.397.2327
(ext 0)